Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
305 Eastwood Road
Wilmington, NC 28403

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach in Wilmington

# 9 of 44 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moon Township, PA
July 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the beachy decor and the staff was very friendly. I also liked that they had a little store so you didn't need to leave the hotel if you needed something.
There were bugs in the bathroom, the shower liner was moldy, the shower curtain smelled sour, and the whole room had a weird smell. Looking around the bathroom, I could tell that their cleaning practices were subpar.
Couple
Jamie from Raleigh, NC
June 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandy from Pikeville, NC
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the fact they had a indoor pool and hot tub! The bed was comfy, I had a queen suite which included a pull out sofa bed which was perfect for our 4 guests.
The items in the convenience area were VERY pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sophelia from Garner, NC
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The friendly staff.
Children talking and making noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Bomoseen, VT
June 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I especially like that they had a full kitchen end just a few minutes from the beach and downtown...
It wasn't an outdoor pool but other than that it was great...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Ellicott City, MD
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating when I told them I had a blind dog. They gave me a first floor room right by an exit. Quiet atmosphere and great breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean indoor pool helpful, friendly employees
hot tub was too hot pool was a little too cool breakfast was always the same and only so-so.
Couple
Robert from Gloucester, MA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location. The young woman working in the breakfast area was vey pleasant to talk to. My puppy Ellie Mae loved her!!!! When we Wallked by the storage area she would bark to get her attention.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Morrisville, NC
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The decor was great and the room was spacious!
The breakfast wasn't very good and the pool was very small.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.