Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.8/10
1320 Willow Street
Vincennes, IN 47591

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes in Vincennes

# 1 of 7 hotels in Vincennes
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sandi from Carlyle, IL
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
February 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Phyllis from Indianapolis, IN
January 1, 2016
10.0
The room was spacious and had great amenities. It addition, it was only 5 minutes from basketball tournament I attended
No
Couple
Ken from Escondido, CA
December 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and good pricing. Very friendly staff. Rooms are well maintained and clean.
Couple
Michael from Rockville, IN
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice, but it is still very new. I am waiting to see how it holds up in the coming year.
No.

Nicer than what I expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindsey from Fort Wayne, IN
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was nice, good breakfast, and nice staff.
I always check the sheets and pillows when I visit hotels, so I checked the pillows and there was hair on the pillows.
Solo Traveler
Kent from West Hollywood, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Breakfast options are very nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, IN
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The lady that checked us in had great customer service skills. The free items from the "in a pinch" store was a nice way to welcome us as was the gift cards to Gilbert's restaurant. Breakfast was also good.
The only mirrors were in the bathroom. It would be helpful in a suite this size to have mirrors in the bedrooms as well.
Couple
David from Monroe, GA
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was big and comfortable. Everything was handy.
nothing
Couple
Gregory from Livingston, WI
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent! They were friendly, helpful, funny and available if you needed anything.
That I couldn't stay longer.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.