Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes in Vincennes

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.9/10
1320 Willow Street
Vincennes, IN 47591

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes in Vincennes

# 6 of 7 hotels in Vincennes
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Bellevue, WA
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was efficient and freindly
Noises from people walking on floor above. Ceiling could use more insulation.
Couple
Rodney from Greenwood, IN
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Neatness/cleanliness was very evident. Beds were very comfortable and lovely. Offerings at breakfast were numerous and exceptional. Employee, Melody, was very helpful in breakfast area. Overall, really enjoyable stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Cumberland, IN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hostess that checked us in was great she was very nice and informative

Very nice pool area, breakfast was very well stocked the hotel is in a convenient locations. overall a very nice stay.

Couple
Michael from Hamilton, OH
November 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent. All areas were clean and the staff was very nice.

The room was very clean and the staff were very nice to deal with during our stay. It was a little ways away from most of the attractions but in a town the size of Vincennes this was not a major inconvenience. I will say that the amenities available to purchase in the lobby were a little over-priced- 2.50 for a 20oz. Mt. Dew is a little much. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay and would definitely stay there again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Ypsilanti`, MI
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very nice and friendly.
There was hair on the bathroom floor when we arived.

We would deffinately stay here again.

Couple
Steve from Minier, IL
August 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, new, staff was very attentive and friendly, suite was well equipped.

Since, most of our visiting was done on the north and east sides of Vincennes, and the hotel was on the south, it was not centrally located for us, but the amenities, cleanliness, safety, and overall aesthetics were well worth the short drive. We will definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Evansville, IN
July 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean room, and excellent bed.
No restaurants at that exit. Had to drive to next 2 exits to find ANY restaurants.

Wonderful, new, modern hotel. Excellent room and bed. Staff very friendly and professional.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chrissy from Hutsonville, IL
April 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOVED the full kitchen and covered patio outside with grill. I only wish I had more time to stay there than just one night!
No extra sheets in room for the pull out sofa, but the staff promptly resolved the issue.

I came here on a spur of the moment decision with my husband and our five children, as I was playing softball right across the road the following morning. The kids loved the pool *but disliked not having a hot tub* and the room was so very spacious! Breakfast was ok, not quite as good as some of the others I've been to, but the mini mart portion near the front desk was well stocked. The hotel was quiet, there were TVs in each bedroom and the living room, and I liked the fac there was a full dining table for my kids to eat their pizza we had delivered at. Can't believe there is something THIS nice in Vincennes! Most definitely worth well more than what we paid for the room for the night! ...read more

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Vincennes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg