Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6595 South Bay Colony Drive
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 7 of 145 hotels in Tucson
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
January 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Animas, NM
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed. Central air type heating/cooling through roof vents instead of a noisy wall unit. Full kitchen including oven, stove, microwave, TOASTER!!, 12-cup coffee maker, real dishes and flatware, pots and pans, and more.
Only stayed one night so I missed out on many of the amenities. Oh yeah, the hotel is set off the road quite a bit and was difficult to find so keep the phone number handy to call for directions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
hotel rooms and facilities
I had my car vandalized and things inside stolen at hotel´s parking lot and the hotel has no security system at all, not even cameras, to protect its customers´ cars. For a hotel charging above $---- per night I would expect a minimum level of secur
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Craig, CO
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast. Pool was nice.
Beware $75 pet fee! Also, furniture a bit shabby.
Berylla from Thousand Oaks, CA
January 5, 2016
10.0
The room was perfect size, very friendly staff, great complimentary breakfast.
The room was a little smelly.
Couple
Julie from Grand Junction, CO
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee was wonderful. Very friendly and professional
No complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
very clean and very quiet
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
January 4, 2016
10.0
The hotel was very nice. It exceeded my expectations.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinedale, AZ
January 2, 2016
8.0
The staff at the desk we very friendly and check in and out were fast. We did not eat dinner there, but it was awesome that there were days it was offered.
The breakfast lady decided she needed to cook her own food while guests were there. I have never seen staff getting something to eat while they were working. She was snippy with a guest as well.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.