Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport in Tucson

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6595 South Bay Colony Drive
Tucson, AZ 85706

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport in Tucson

# 6 of 123 hotels in Tucson
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jose from Nogales, AZ
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Janet from Franklin, WI
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the airport, easy to get shuttle to early plane. Very clean and lots of amenities
Breakfast started at 0600 and I was gone by 0500
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Tempe, AZ
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Arizona, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dulce from Hermosillo, Mexico
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and room equipment. Also the atention from the employees.
NOthing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location of our room was very close to the exit. The room was spacious and very clean.
The bed was softer than we like so we did not sleep as well as we would have liked. The breakfast was ok but a little greasy.

The location was a little hard to find. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was immaculate.

Couple
Mario from Safford, AZ
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was by far the best hotel that I have stayed at in Tucson. The rooms were very clean, nice, comfortable and well maintained. The breakfast was outstanding! They had eggs, bacon, biscuits and gravy, sausage, potatoes, waffles,cereal, etc

I would definitely recommend someone to stay here. The staff was very friendly and helpful in everything. This hotel definitely deserves a higher rating than it has. I hope I can stay there again the next time I plan to travel to Tucson!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from Gilbert, AZ
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a great stay at Towneplace Suites. Across the board everything was great! Nice clean room, updated with new appliances and comfortable king bed. Our kids slept on the sofa bed and loved the breakfast buffet. Sean checked us in and was very helpful!
Nothing!
Couple
Carol from Silverton, CO
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
3 times a week social hours with hot dogs and burgers and a free hot breakfast.
Couple
Elizabeth from Pueblo West, CO
May 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great.
The term "townsuite" is misleading. This is a single room with a kitchenette located in the entry way. A more appropriate term for this room is maybe "efficiency unit" because suite implies there is more than one room.

If you're flying out of Tucson Airport, this is a good choice. If you're simply visiting Tucson, there is a least one other midtown location that would be more convenient. We stayed at the airport location because that was the only Marriott Townsuite offered in our price point. Other than location, it was a good choice.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Tucson Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg