Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1710 The Kingsway
Sudbury, ON P3B 0E4

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury in Sudbury

# 1 of 29 hotels in Sudbury
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loretta from Concord, Canada
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location. Room clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast as well as the pool. It is our favourite hotel when in Sudbury.
We have stayed there before. No concerns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Starr from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great. Staff in the breakfast area were incredible! They worked very hard for a large crowd and kept things clean and full. Awesome job!
I didn't like the selections available at the bar. The hotel staff who checked me in/out were not helpful with questions I asked. The wait for the pool was ok; however, the staff person at the desk was very rude about putting our group on the list.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Sudbury, MA
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice location, clean hotel with nice staff
Screaming little hockey league kids running up and down the hall screaming and slamming doors
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Wasaga Beach, Canada
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, efficient staff, great breakfast (free)
Slide was only open sometimes not all the time, but if we did not have kids with us that would not have mattered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
November 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My child enjoyed water slide (from what I recall min height is 125cm). It's a nice and clean hotel.
Our windows faced the road. I normally prefer the fresh air from the street over using AC, so it was a bit noisy at night.
Couple
Gord from Peterborough, Canada
July 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, wonderful breakfast.
No
Couple
Shirley from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
accessible, easy sign in, staff great. quiet too
nope. loved it all
Couple
Linda from North Bay, Canada
March 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything mentioned above and especially the price!! Lol
No everything was perfectly
Couple
Paul Etienne from Mont-Tremblant, Canada
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sudbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.