Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
14800 Lakeside Circle
Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights in Sterling Heights

# 2 of 5 hotels in Sterling Heights
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Estero, FL
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, WV
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Loved I was able to have my pets as well as location
It was very loud, I could hear people next to me and above me...made it very hard to sleep with a barking dog and a crying baby in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location. It was easy to access from the road and easy to find. Very close to everything important- restaurants, freeway, etc. Great wifi. The kitchenette in the room was very helpful while traveling with small children
My room smelled like dogs or cats, not sure which. The whole room needed a odor treatment. Halfway through my stay, someone in a surrounding room smoked cigarettes and stunk up my whole room. There are quite a few extended stay visitors who linger around.
Couple
Elizabeth from Saint Johns, MI
October 19, 2016
Couple
3.0
The only thing that was decent during the stay was the location! It was close to where I needed to be!
Let's see here.... #1 HAIR.... Every where..... Gross! #2 coming in from a late night was caught in the middle of a "showdown" between two young gentlemen right at the stairwell.... Not fun! Room was decent had it been truly clean
Matthew from White Lake, MI
October 3, 2016
10.0
A full kitchen, had no idea it offered that, this was a short stay so didn't really utilize it but in the future, I would love to use this hotel if I needed an extended stay
Couple
William from Tinley Park, IL
September 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was exceptionally clean, and well stocked. Breakfast was excellent.
No
Couple
John from Johannesburg, MI
March 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
the room
Business Traveler
Frank from Moscow, PA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Run down and dirty
Couple
Ray from Mt. Pleasant, MI
May 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was Awesome. Everything you could possibly want to eat or drink was less than a mile away! Plus the Lakeside mall was right next door close enough to walk. A great value for a Great price!!
A huge Meijer was just across the main road 59. Everything was so close you were less than 5 minutes to great bars & restaurants. How about the Huge Lakeside mall is close enough to walk just across the parking lot. Perfect location!!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Port Huron, MI
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and the kitchen.
The room was smaller them pictured and the walls and ceiling are kind of thin.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sterling Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.