Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4545 West Homefield Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 6 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anita from Gregory, SD
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bradley from Duluth, MN
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, cleanliness, decent fitness area, breakfast
Air conditioner in room was right next to bed and was chilly blowing on you all night.

Would stay again. Staff Helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marjorie from Okabena, MN
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was clean
Not the easiest to get too.

When I called in to ask a question about the reservation the person on the other end was very rude. When we got to the hotel everyone that we interacted with was very cordial.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desmet, SD
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and equiped with enough kitchen tools that you could easily stay for an extended period of time.
Maybe a few more items for the breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fantastic, clean, modern room. Friendly and helpful staff!

Can be easy to miss, but very convenient location. A great hotel and a great deal.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pam from Pierre, SD
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Sioux Falls, SD
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was great having a little kitchenette and the room was laid our nicely. They did not have on-demand but did have a DVD player so I could go rent movies and watch.
Everything was very neat and mostly clean. Found a long, black hair on the shower wall.

Great hotel for those that travel and are concerned with eating healthier. There is a grocery store only 2 blocks away. Kitchen has enough room for plenty of food and prep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leola, SD
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabor, SD
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and nice quiet location. I really like the kitchen suites...full fridge,microwave,dishwasher,correlle dishes,flatware,pots and pans,micro ricer,cutting board,can opener...just everything you need in a kitchen..even towel and dish cloth.
We were given a handicap accessible room. So I it was a high step out of the tub/shower and the removable shower head had no pressure.

They even have a grill you can use on the patio. Very nice breakfast also.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg