Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4545 West Homefield Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 9 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cody from Belle Fourche, SD
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff and loved having the kitchenette, great price for the room we received!
Senior Travelers
Harold from Pierre, SD
August 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lovely, well-designed suite.
Solo Traveler
Joy from Omaha, NE
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Felt like a studio apartment
Couple
Sam from Park Forest, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very clean.
No dislikes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast and the lobby areas seemed clean.
Our hotel bathroom was dirty, the room was overpriced for the quality that we got, the guy at the front desk was snarky

Overpriced for the room. The sheets were clean, the bathroom was not and it was in disrepair. Tiles on floor were popping up and grout was eroded, which made it dangerous to step on when getting out of the shower. The bathroom was dirty.

Couple
Jeanie from Mitchell, SD
March 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The spacious room
We couldn't choose our bed choice, the hot water was Luke warm on the hottest setting and it's advertised as accepting of pets but the catch is its an additional 75 nonrefundable fee!
Couple
Anita from Gregory, SD
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bradley from Duluth, MN
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, cleanliness, decent fitness area, breakfast
Air conditioner in room was right next to bed and was chilly blowing on you all night.

Would stay again. Staff Helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marjorie from Okabena, MN
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was clean
Not the easiest to get too.

When I called in to ask a question about the reservation the person on the other end was very rude. When we got to the hotel everyone that we interacted with was very cordial.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Desmet, SD
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. The room was clean and equiped with enough kitchen tools that you could easily stay for an extended period of time.
Maybe a few more items for the breakfast
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.