Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4545 West Homefield Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls in Sioux Falls

# 6 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leola, SD
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabor, SD
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and nice quiet location. I really like the kitchen suites...full fridge,microwave,dishwasher,correlle dishes,flatware,pots and pans,micro ricer,cutting board,can opener...just everything you need in a kitchen..even towel and dish cloth.
We were given a handicap accessible room. So I it was a high step out of the tub/shower and the removable shower head had no pressure.

They even have a grill you can use on the patio. Very nice breakfast also.

Couple
Barb from Walcott, IA
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Ice machine was broken Breakfast was only offered until 9
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was good, The room was very nice. Vetter than I expected.
The location, it is right next to the interstate, hard to sleep with all the traffic going by.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Aberdeen, SD
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The layout of the room. The cleanliness. Location.
Was not able to get 2 beds after already paying for room through Priceline. Also heater was broke for the hot tub, and that's the one thing I wanted to use.
Couple
Tina from Duluth, MN
November 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room
No

One of the best hotel I been in with priceline

Group Traveler
Janine from Lincoln, NE
August 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

I stayed here for 2 nights while I was in Sioux Falls visiting family and had a girl's weekend,with a cousin I hadn't seen in 7 years. The suite I stayed in was great! The queen bed was comfy. Nice linens and pillows. Nicely decorated. Kitchnette included.stovetop,microwave,full size fridge,dishwasher, full size coffee maker. Dishes,pots and pans, toaster,etc. we're in the cupboards. Didn't want for anything. Free full breakfast. Plenty of free parking,free wi-fi ( you could pay for faster wi-fi upgrade) Nice pool and hot tub. saw Plentynof familis with children and several people with pets. Everyone was friendly. Would definitely stay here again ...read more

Couple
Michael from Harrisburg, MI
May 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel had great rooms, it was very clean and close to highway.
The entrance is hard to find. They should add a hotel sign by the entrance road.

The suite had a nice floor plan, kitchenette was great, 2 flat screens and desk area where useful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Marshall, MN
May 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked this hotel and the location since it was right off the interstate.
The only complaints I had was the hot tub was not working when we were there and it was a little difficult to get to the actual hotel.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg