Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
26 Radcliffe Drive
Moosic, PA 18507

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre in Moosic

# 1 of 6 hotels in Moosic
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean & comfortable room, gracious staff. Good breakfast with fresh fruits and yogurt available...free! Excellent value for the price.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bethzaida from Newark, NJ
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was exellent I like it was definitely great
The breakfast because there wasn't enough 4 everyone,the person that was there didn't referred and it was over b4 the time it was supposed 2 end and some of us couldn't eat
Couple
Michael from Derry, NH
April 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed two nights in this hotel, actually extending the stay by one day because it was a wonderful room. We went to three restaurants and the movies without leaving the parking lot. Location was splendid.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
March 21, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location was amazing nice town, scenery and restaurants.
Found multiple bugs in the room including the shower which made us hesitant to use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, PA
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room layout.
Couple
Don from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel exceeded our expectations. The room was great. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was excellent. The manager, was great. The other staff members were very helpful. The kitchen was beautiful. Loved having our dog with us.
The dining room was a little small, but adequate. The variety of food in the breakfast was just o.k.
Couple
Donald from Worcester, MA
August 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
The shower was good and hot. Kitchen was adequately stocked. Lighting was good.
The Hot tub was out of order during our stay. Pool was indoors but small. The hassock in our room was badly worn and need of replacement. We needed to call for maintenance to fix the drain in our shower/tub. We were in 4 inches of water during shower.

On our reservation sheet our suite was described as 3013 sq. ft. Not even close on our arrival. Had to request a larger accommodation for fear of claustrophobia. The only room they could give us was a handicap suite. One of the days housekeeping did not even address our room. Someone entered the room as the ac temperature had been changed from where we set it.

Mark from Garden City, NY
July 27, 2015
Hotel should be at least 3 stars. It is clean and new and in a beautiful location. The free breakfast exceeded expectations. Much better than the usual free breakfasts. There were actual fried eggs with sausage patties, waffles, fruit, cereals, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, room nicely arranged.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service was fantastic, especially the front desk. Room was clean, with nice amenities. The Yankees' minor league team plays in stadium practically next door, which is neat treat (although beware: loud fireworks at 9:30 p.m. Fridays).
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.