Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre in Moosic

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
26 Radcliffe Drive
Moosic, PA 18507
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre in Moosic

# 1 of 6 hotels in Moosic
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Baltimore, MA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice and clean. It was close to stores.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff, the patio out front was very comfy and the room was nice.

It's a nice location with great views. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Very close to PNC Ball Field and Toyota Pavilion

Senior Travelers
John from Cincinnati, OH
April 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookfield, CT
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of hotel and room. Very friendly staff.
The hallway was a little noisy with a crowd.
Jason from Richfield, PA
March 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Syracuse, NY
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
We arrived late. Someone had smoked in the room we were first given and they happily changed our room. We didn't realize that this was really an efficiency apartment with two burner kitchen, refrigerator, etc... we wish we'd had longer to stay.
Group Traveler
Ingrid from Pine Grove, PA
September 4, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The fire pit out front was a very nice touch. Very homey. Rooms and hotel were clean and staff extremely friendly.
The only complaint I had was that there was mold on the shower curtain. Let the desk clerk know when we checked out. She didn't seem that concerned. I was hoping for a little more of a reaction to it.

Overall, I really enjoyed the stay and will stay again when I'm in the area. Very close to the concert venue which made everything so much easier.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
August 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was convenient.
The parking lot was full. Also lots of guests in the rooms.

Decent property with many rooms. The room size is on the small side. Many items inside the room, with not much space.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Hankins, NY
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was in a great location. Arrived at the hotel very early and was allowed to check in. Late check out time too.
One bed rooms a little tight for more than two people. Staff not so friendly on phone, but great in person.

Great hotel, great location. Neat ammenities...BBQ grill and fireplace. LIke home living in a hotel.

Couple
Dawn from Danville, PA
September 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, and close to all the shopping areas.
The room we had could have been a bit bigger.

Our overall, experience was wonderful. It was very clean, and the staff was friendly. We will stay again in the future.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Scranton Wilkes-Barre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg