Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5014 Prue Road
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudio from Monterrey N.L., TX
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff friendly, quiet, parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has a mini kitchen which is very helpful. Pool was a bit small but it did the trick for my 9 year old son. The hot water was not working properly in my room so they switched me right away no questions asked they were all great!

I went to see my brothers graduation from boot camp at Lackland it was only a 20 min drive away it was easy to get around the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everybody was so nice and accomodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Tucson, AZ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. And rooms and the rest of the hotel was just like the pictures.
Need a hot tub:)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ladonna from Paradise, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very nice, breakfast was very good& the staff were very friendly.
Couple
Paul from Keller, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great amenities in room, liked the kitchenette and full size coffeemaker. Bed was very firm (too much for me, ok for wife). Bathroom was excellent. AC and heat system was excellent.
Wife said the silverware wasn't clean. Couch and desk chair were stained on seating areas, went looking for an extra blanket in the couch, found old sheets on floor under the couch.
Couple
John from Austin, TX
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location extremely convenient to the Medical Center AND breakfast was excellent, a very pleasant surprise!
Nothing

Efficient staff, convenient location, and perfectly maintained property.

Essie from Dallas, TX
August 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amanda from Colmesneil, TX
July 18, 2014
6.0
The shampoo and conditioner!!!! Checking in was very easy and quick!!
The bed was not comfortable at all. The comfort of the bed is what would keep me from staying again.

The desk staff was nice and efficient at their job

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Elyria, OH
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having a little one it is difficult to get her to eat and having the full kitchen available was a huge help. Also offering breakfast and dinner was a nice feature. I will definetly look for a towneplace hotel for our next trip.
having to wait too long to get staff to light the grill is our only complaint.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.