Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest in San Antonio

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5014 Prue Road
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Elyria, OH
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Having a little one it is difficult to get her to eat and having the full kitchen available was a huge help. Also offering breakfast and dinner was a nice feature. I will definetly look for a towneplace hotel for our next trip.
having to wait too long to get staff to light the grill is our only complaint.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Houston, TX
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms equipped with microwave, refrigerator, sink. Hot breakfast served in the morning. Staff was accommodating. Good for business travelers.
No complaints. Was only there for one evening and it had everything I required.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TX
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
very close to Six flags, La Cantera Shops,Pet friendly, breakfast was great. room was nice, huge comfortable bed.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Tahlequah, OK
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very spacious and had all the amenities needed.
The dining area needed more tables/chairs.

The hotel was in a nice area. I felt safe staying here with my child. The staff was pleasant. The pool and fitness facilities were nice and adequately-sized. The breakfasts were good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Luther, OK
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, complimentary breakfast and dinner, size of room and friendliness of the staff
Bed was a little soft/bouncey, the pull out couch mattress was a little worn, and the a/c unit was having a hard time cooling the room -- got a little warm @ night.
Couple
Elizabeth from Manhattank, KS
June 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was a good location. No far from attractions but far enough from traffic.
The hotel was very family oriented but I didnt get to enjoy the poolside due to the available space.

Overall, the hotel provided us a good experience. I would stay here again if ever I'm in San Antonio again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room itself was very nice. (King suite). The staff was friendly, the pool was clean (although a bit small).
probably the fact that we couldn't control our AC. The temperature was fixed I believe.

It's a great place to stay for a young couple. We loved the experience. :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivan from Austin, TX
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean close to six flags and other places

Has a good location close to highways and restaurants and of course six flags

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Rockport, TX
May 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location
Pull out sofa bed had dirty sheets and breakfast did not have everything that website said it would have.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Sunbury, PA
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our room was spacious, clean and comfortable. It was also quiet inside. The staff was friendly, polite and helpful. We really enjoyed our time there. Also, the things like a blow dryer and iron and board really made it easy to pack light.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel. We were very happy.

This hotel had a very friendly, welcoming feel. There were business travelers, families with young children and we were there for Air Force graduation. There were breakfast buffets in the morning and dinner buffets in the evening and coffee available 24 hrs. The lobby, dining area and pool area were comfortable and secure. Great place.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg