Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5014 Prue Road
San Antonio, TX 78240

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that the hotel had a patio area to grill near the pool. Really good for a long stay!
Business Traveler
Sheryl from Kerrville, TX
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice breakfast, and DINNER? and BEER?! THAT was a first! I especially liked that the room was like an apartment with full kitchen. We will stay here in the future when we attend San Antonio Spurs games, since we live so far from San Antonio.
I like to swim but the pool was full of hornets/wasps dropping from nests on the eave above the pool. There were children swimming the first day. I am allergic to bee stings. I brought this to the attention of the staff but it was the same the next day
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Burleson, TX
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
MY WIFE AND I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL, WE WILL DEFINITLEY BE STAYING HERE WHEN COME TO VISIT SAN ANTONIO AND BRING OUR FAMILY HERE ALSO ;0. STAFF VERY VERY FRIENDLEY AND PROFESSIONAL. BREAKFAST WAS ON POINT! LOVE THAT CHECKOUT WAS @12.
NOTHING!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
August 4, 2015
The Front desk services of hotel employee, and other hotel employee were fantastic. More Front desk staff like those 2 ladies who were helpful polite and incredibly attentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk was nice, prompt and helpful
Couple
Laura from Mcallen, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Full kitchen
The complimentary breakfast and dinner was always running out of food. We stayed there for 7 nights and we always went to the dinner at 6pm and there was hardly any food left. The dinner was supposed to last until 730. Same for the breakfast buffet.

The hotel was clean and was in a good location. There was one day during our stay where nobody cleaned our room at all. We were gone the whole day and we came back at 9pm and we had no clean towels and all the trash cans were full. When my husband called the front desk they said the housekeepers were overworked that day and there were too many rooms to clean so they only cleaned the rooms if the guest requested it. The staff came and collected the trash and our dirty towels and gave me clean linens, she wasn't apologetic at all. My husband and I changed our bed sheets and pillow sheets and cleaned our room -- so much for vacation time I guess. The food always run out and this happened EVERY day we were there for 7 days! As a guest you don't feel welcome at all if you have to beg for a piece of bacon (it always ran out) or if the milk runs out and that's it. One time my children ate the cereal without the milk because "they didn't get their delivery". I don't think you should have to ask for every little thing. They should just be there. We paid good money for a 7-night stay and it wasn't a good experience at all. This was our first time to try a Towneplace too and now we know what to expect. ...read more

Couple
Judith from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best breakfast ever
Couple
Scott from Provo, UT
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amenities, Staff, Breakfast, Dinner Social. It was a great place to stay. I will highly recommend it to family and friends visiting San Antonio!
Nothing
Couple
Juan from Laredo, TX
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING IT HAS TO OFFER
N/A
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.