Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
409 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anne from Eagan, MN
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and price
Couple
Leopoldo from Lufkin, TX
January 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
I liked the location. It's real close to the Alamo and the river walk.
It has the worst wifi and I couldn't get a good phone signal. Also the breakfast wasn't how I thought it would be. They took forever to bring back the food after the trays were empty. Nobody seemed pleased waiting for them. We ended up just eating out.
Couple
Susan from Lubbock, TX
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very close proximity to the Riverwalk without river front prices. Walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
Nope!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
December 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great location! Easy walk to riverwalk, Mall, and downtown destinations. Nice breakfast setup on lower level.
There is no parking for this hotel. You can valet park for an additional $32 per night, or use local public parking lots (which you have to pay for also). The room was a little small, but had complete kitchen, which is nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Paying for parking without notice.
Group Traveler
Alberto from Mcallen, TX
September 9, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
I requested a double bed room, they asked me to pay extra money for it. It means they actually had available double bed rooms, but they didn't want to change my single bed room. I had to sleep in the floor because of that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked best the room comfort and cleanliness.
I didn't like the shower design and the eggs at breakfast. Also, I didn't like the limited meat selection.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like best, the atmosphere and design.
Solo Traveler
William from Saranac Lake, NY
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent location. close to river walk. close to B bicycle rental kiosk. Perfect location for walking, exploring, bike riding out of town via the Mission Trail. Surprisingly satisfying breakfast included, very nice weight room. recommended.
no complaints
Couple
Ruth from Round Rock, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.