Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown

Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
409 East Houston Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown in San Antonio

# 23 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Paying for parking without notice.
Group Traveler
Alberto from Mcallen, TX
September 9, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
I requested a double bed room, they asked me to pay extra money for it. It means they actually had available double bed rooms, but they didn't want to change my single bed room. I had to sleep in the floor because of that.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked best the room comfort and cleanliness.
I didn't like the shower design and the eggs at breakfast. Also, I didn't like the limited meat selection.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like best, the atmosphere and design.
Solo Traveler
William from Saranac Lake, NY
May 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent location. close to river walk. close to B bicycle rental kiosk. Perfect location for walking, exploring, bike riding out of town via the Mission Trail. Surprisingly satisfying breakfast included, very nice weight room. recommended.
no complaints
Couple
Ruth from Round Rock, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lyle from Vernal, UT
March 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location
Expensive forced Valet parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
February 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to the River Walk.
Parking fees seemed excessive
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
February 9, 2016
4.0
Location
Lighting was very poor in Rooms and the breakfast selection was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
January 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Room was below expectancy . Shower ceiling was soggy and wet from a leak. Hole in the wall at door to hall. Bathroom very dark. Some mold on shower stall. However employees very nice.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott San Antonio Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.