Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2135 Tabor Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill in Rock Hill

# 2 of 20 hotels in Rock Hill
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Goose Creek, SC
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We stayed at this hotel earlier this year and enjoyed it enough to come back and stay again and recommend it to another family. The first time we came, the room was lovely. The bed and pillows are SO comfortable. It is close to everything.
This time, there was an odd smell in the room when we came in, but I did not complain about it as I know I am sensitive to smells. I asked for room service on the second day and the bed was LITERALLY half made because an ear warmer was left on the bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Goose Creek, SC
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a great hotel in a wonderful location
An indoor pool would put this location over the top
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, NY
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, helpful staff, good price.
Breakfast could have been better/more varied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Autryville, NC
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This Hotel was Clean and very friendly
no

Great Price, Great Room, Great People

Melinda from Newark, NJ
July 24, 2014
10.0
the service was ecxcellent the rooms was great and it the hotel was in a great location.
that they only cleaned the rooms and changed the bedding every three days and I LEFT MY CAR KEYS IN THE ROOM WHEN I LEFT AND THEY WERE'NT RETURNED.Luckily I HAD AN EXTRA SET WITH ME.

OTHER THAN THAT MY STAY WAS GREAT AND I WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO A FRIEND.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Vernon, PA
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was just like being home. We had everything we needed. The staff was wonderful and friendly. The room was unbelievably clean. They always replenished whatever we used. There was plenty of room. The pool area and gym were spotless.
I can't think of one thing I did not like.

We will definitely be back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradley, SC
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Barbara from Westerville, OH
June 17, 2014
10.0
No place for suitcases in the rooms. Very efficient use of space as long as you do not have too much stuff.
Couple
James from Pomaria, SC
June 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Check out time was 12 noon and not 11 AM.
No.

Everything was pleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Oak Ridge, NC
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly.
Room was not as nice as a Homewood Suite, but was still very nice.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rock Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg