Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester in Rochester

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2829 43Rd Street Nw
Rochester, MN 55901

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester in Rochester

# 6 of 44 hotels in Rochester
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was much nicer than pictured. Spacious room, everything was clean . Staff were very helpful . Location was great!
The only thing I would change, was there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom which seemed kind of odd.

Easy parking, close to downtown. Kitchenette was nice and made the room a little more homey.

Couple
Cheryl from La Crosse, WI
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean large room and the amenities were beyond expectations.

The hotel was clean and the free breakfast was more than we expected. The rooms were very nice and I truly believe that this hotel should be more than 2 1/2 stars.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Bismarck, ND
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very spacious rooms with full kitchens. Clean. Great free breakfast. Free shuttle to Mayo.
Since it's on the north side of town, a taxi to the airport costs about $25-$30 for two people. Damn kids in the room above us. Running and jumping until late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Black River Falls, WI
January 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
room was very nice had a stove, microwave, dishwater, fridge, two rooms, computer desk, FREE INTERNET. The pool was amazing nice side pool for kids with slide and water fall. In adult pool nice double slide. Very good free breakfest hot eggs..etc

Very comfortable bed, spacious rooms with nice amenities, and nice pool very good pick!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Excelsior, MN
January 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly, competent staff, nice, new accommodations, a whole bedroom/living room suite for the price of just a bedroom. Nice pool and water activity area for kids.
The air was dry, but that is to be expected. (Winter, no humidifier)

A very pleasant surprise for a hotel rated 2.5 stars!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruthton, MN
August 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. It had all we needed

Very clean. Loved the pool area. The breakfast was great

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Thief River Falls, MN
July 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast, shuttle to Mayo clinic, suites
sleeper sofa was not the most comfortable

It met our expectations

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherokee, IA
July 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Good continental breakfast. Beds and pillows were very comfortable.
The chair in our room needed cleaning.

We have stayed here in the past and will definitely stay here again in the future.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Mayville, WI
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean. The room was very up to date and nice. The breakfast was wonderful and the pool was the highlight of our stay!

Overall great hotel!

Couple
Dallas from Fort Dodge, IA
July 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The suite layout was great. And the breakfast was good, too. The staff was helpful and did their best to accomodate our needs.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Rochester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg