Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem in Orem

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
873 North 1200 West
Orem, UT 84057

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem in Orem

# 3 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
September 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Hotel staff
Furniture (room 132) is starting to look shabby--too much wear and tear. Time to upgrade.

Disappointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved that it had a full kitchen with pots and pans and dishes too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Natalie from Bakersfield, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cleanliness was great. Kitchenette was very nice. Breakfast was typical.
The sofa bed was exceptionally bad. My 13yo daughter who sometimes sleeps on the floor just for fun couldn't stop complaining about it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, UT
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Cleveland, UT
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, and had comfortable beds. They had good staff as well.
It was priced a little high for what it offered. The pool could of been warmer.
Couple
Mitchell from Los Angeles, CA
December 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was so great.
They could use a better set of bath towels.

I am looking at staying in another hotel by this company in another city thats how great it was.

Couple
Robert from Price, UT
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is beautiful, clean, well supplied with all the things we could have wanted. I have never had such a pleasant Priceline experience! I could have stayed a week gladly!
There was some loud voices somewhere late into the night, but that happens anywhere. Still a wonderful room and hotel.

10/10 all the way! I haven't ever stayed at such a beautiful, clean, comfortable room for so little money. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and didn't smell bad. Beds were very comfortable.
I only stayed one night and had limited time there, but nothing bad comes to mind.

I payed a little more than what I wanted to but it was worth it.wish I had more time to enjoy the pool and workout areas. It was a very well kept hotel, very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg