Hotels in Orem

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
873 North 1200 West
Orem, UT 84057

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem in Orem

# 3 of 6 hotels in Orem
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga Springs, UT
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Cleveland, UT
February 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, and had comfortable beds. They had good staff as well.
It was priced a little high for what it offered. The pool could of been warmer.
Couple
Mitchell from Los Angeles, CA
December 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was so great.
They could use a better set of bath towels.

I am looking at staying in another hotel by this company in another city thats how great it was.

Couple
Robert from Price, UT
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is beautiful, clean, well supplied with all the things we could have wanted. I have never had such a pleasant Priceline experience! I could have stayed a week gladly!
There was some loud voices somewhere late into the night, but that happens anywhere. Still a wonderful room and hotel.

10/10 all the way! I haven't ever stayed at such a beautiful, clean, comfortable room for so little money. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and didn't smell bad. Beds were very comfortable.
I only stayed one night and had limited time there, but nothing bad comes to mind.

I payed a little more than what I wanted to but it was worth it.wish I had more time to enjoy the pool and workout areas. It was a very well kept hotel, very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, DE
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice kitchen facilities and proximity to grocery store (within walking distance, basically across the street) were favorite aspects. Gym was decent, above average for hotel star level.
No nearby parks or other recreation in close proximity. Indoor pool was a mixed bag-- clean but small, with an adequate spa.

A mixed bag. Internet worked well. Hard-boiled eggs and self-make waffles and toast were best part of breakfast. Staff was pleasant 2/3rds of the time, didn't seem to appreciate having to work on Sundays, even if the work amounted to simply being courteous. Clientele were similarly discourteous for a Sunday morning. I'd have to give the hotel a 6.5 out of 10 for its star level, an 8-9 overall if comparing to places that have dismal breakfasts or no pool, because it is definitely a mixed bag. ...read more

Group Traveler
Natalie from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and informative. Nice large rooms. I didn't have my dog, but I liked that dogs were welcome.
Elevator bell is a bit loud so if your room is near it, you hear it all night.
Solo Traveler
Emily from St. George, UT
May 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff was great. When I checked in the hostess let me pick my room & made sure I knew that the one of the rooms faced away from the freeway, which was less noisy. I wish I was staying longer the room was very nice & clean. I was a great getaway.
The only complaint I had was they had record that i had already checked out so the cleaning lady was knocking on my door at 7:00am. I could have used a little more sleep.

The location was great, right off the highway. I loved the kitchenette, it had everything you needed if you were to make your own meal. The beds were so comfortable. The breakfast was just right.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holloman Afb, NM
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean, the staff was very friendly, and the hotel overall was nice. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sudip from Denver, CO
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are good. Spa is good, so is swimming pool.
Cant think of anything better at that price

Location was a bit difficult to locate (blame it on my geographically challenged mind) - but once you get it, Bingo. You have WinCo right opposite to you, subway,McD...... basically - you are in the town center. Gas is right next to you. Nearest liqour shop is within 1.5 mile, eating joints are within walking distance, near to interstate.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Provo Orem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg