Hotels in Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
6550 Northeast Brighton Street
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 10 of 11 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Merritt from Brownsville, OR
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

When asking for a close take out, she suggested the market at end of block. We went down and bought baked potato, meatballs and clam chowder. After a long day at a Resers Tournament of Champions wrestling tournament, it was perfect. Very comfy beds and quiet. Thank you.

Couple
Michael from Dupont, WA
August 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
This hotel was clean and quiet. No surprises.
When we went there were a lot of late check outs so even at a 4PM check rooms were not ready.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Walla Walla, WA
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it had a nice room, helpful staff, good breakfast.
I guess I didnt look close enough as I thought it had an indoor pool. It had an outdoor pool instead which was closed for the weather.
Couple
Leslie from Glencoe, IL
January 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Kitchenettes! The rooms were very comfortable and clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, the staff was awesome and breakfast was fabulous. We were so happy we cancelled a reservation elsewhere and stashed an additional night!
No, everything was perfect - above and beyond my expectations.

I liked that the rooms are suites with kitchenettes, clean and comfortable with a very accommodating staff and complimentary breakfast which was great.

Couple
Rob from Goldendale, WA
August 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Located in a beautiful neighborhood.
Nothing.

These rooms seem to be set up for temporary professional workers at Intel or other high tech businesses in the Hillsboro area. Didn't use the kitchenette, but it was there! Nice staff and excellent continental breakfast! Great stay.

Couple
Dana from Kingston, WA
August 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved the grounds, flower beds, green grass, walkways, it felt like a condo not a hotel.
I liked everything.

The hotel was a great price for all the amenities (we stayed in the King suite) and we were very pleased how wonderful it was. Clean, beautiful grounds, and super close to restaurants, theaters and shopping. Loved the pool too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashlie from Brookings, OR
June 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
More than we expected in accommodations.
None.

At first glance it looked like an upscale apartment complex. We were surprised to find a full kitchenette in our room.
We enjoyed the pool-spa and basketball court with our children. Room was spacious as was the bathroom. Everything was clean.Staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast offered in the morning was great! Will definitely stay again if opportunity presents itself. You went above what we were expecting. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Jean from Lakewood, WA
December 29, 2011
Senior Travelers
7.0
Close to family; spacious room
No housekeeping over Christmas

The bed was good, the hideabed was uncomfortable to sit on and the upholstery was worn. We were allowed to check in quite early on 12/24 which was good, but due to policy of letting housekeeping employees off on Christmas and Thanksgiving days, we were told we would have no housekeeping service on Christmas Day. They were helpful with providing anything we needed, however, except cleaning. It would have been nice to know that ahead of time. In order to check in early, we had to accept handicapped room, which was okay except it looked like the place was virtually empty so we wondered about that. Breakfast okay and staff friendly and helpful. ...read more

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg