Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro in Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6550 Northeast Brighton Street
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 2 of 12 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kent from Clarkston, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was a little disappointing. Taste, not selection.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Moss Beach, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Raven - front desk clerk - was very helpful and cordial. Breakfast was a bigger spread than I anticipated and quite nice.
Pool was closed for maintenance. Would have been nice if the hotel notified us in advance and provided a discount for the inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
May 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
its not at all hygienic...carpet sags and stinks...room stinks. hated to place my feet on carpet its that sticky and stinking. Room itself stinks like a old basin

it would have been good if its clean and fresh. otherwise location where it is located is quite approachable for all.

Couple
Merritt from Brownsville, OR
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

When asking for a close take out, she suggested the market at end of block. We went down and bought baked potato, meatballs and clam chowder. After a long day at a Resers Tournament of Champions wrestling tournament, it was perfect. Very comfy beds and quiet. Thank you.

Couple
Michael from Dupont, WA
August 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
This hotel was clean and quiet. No surprises.
When we went there were a lot of late check outs so even at a 4PM check rooms were not ready.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Walla Walla, WA
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it had a nice room, helpful staff, good breakfast.
I guess I didnt look close enough as I thought it had an indoor pool. It had an outdoor pool instead which was closed for the weather.
Couple
Leslie from Glencoe, IL
January 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Kitchenettes! The rooms were very comfortable and clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, the staff was awesome and breakfast was fabulous. We were so happy we cancelled a reservation elsewhere and stashed an additional night!
No, everything was perfect - above and beyond my expectations.

I liked that the rooms are suites with kitchenettes, clean and comfortable with a very accommodating staff and complimentary breakfast which was great.

Couple
Rob from Goldendale, WA
August 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Located in a beautiful neighborhood.
Nothing.

These rooms seem to be set up for temporary professional workers at Intel or other high tech businesses in the Hillsboro area. Didn't use the kitchenette, but it was there! Nice staff and excellent continental breakfast! Great stay.

Couple
Dana from Kingston, WA
August 16, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved the grounds, flower beds, green grass, walkways, it felt like a condo not a hotel.
I liked everything.

The hotel was a great price for all the amenities (we stayed in the King suite) and we were very pleased how wonderful it was. Clean, beautiful grounds, and super close to restaurants, theaters and shopping. Loved the pool too.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg