Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro in Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6550 Northeast Brighton Street
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 2 of 12 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rupert, ID
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was very comfortable
We were on the side by the road and it was loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenience to venue-Hillsboro airport. Outdoor spaces look nice. Decent free breakfast
Outside looks great, indoors by contrast is cheap dark and well used, well worn sheets/ towels.

Its a 2 star on the inside for sure, looks better in photos

Solo Traveler
Katarina from Durham, NC
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and nice. Perfect for my stay.
Not particularly.

It reminded me of a studio apartment. Perfect for business travel, I'd imagine. Also perfect for the short vacation I used it for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
September 4, 2014
10.0
Good location, good facilities and helpful friendly staff
No

Situated near through road linking Hillsboro and Beaverton .More like a small apartment than merely a room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kent from Clarkston, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was a little disappointing. Taste, not selection.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Moss Beach, CA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Raven - front desk clerk - was very helpful and cordial. Breakfast was a bigger spread than I anticipated and quite nice.
Pool was closed for maintenance. Would have been nice if the hotel notified us in advance and provided a discount for the inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
May 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
its not at all hygienic...carpet sags and stinks...room stinks. hated to place my feet on carpet its that sticky and stinking. Room itself stinks like a old basin

it would have been good if its clean and fresh. otherwise location where it is located is quite approachable for all.

Couple
Merritt from Brownsville, OR
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

When asking for a close take out, she suggested the market at end of block. We went down and bought baked potato, meatballs and clam chowder. After a long day at a Resers Tournament of Champions wrestling tournament, it was perfect. Very comfy beds and quiet. Thank you.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg