Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
6550 Northeast Brighton Street
Hillsboro, OR 97124

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro in Hillsboro

# 1 of 13 hotels in Hillsboro
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Katrina from Portland, OR
June 14, 2016
10.0
The spaciousness. Kitchen and appliances and the cleanliness overall
No everything was great.
Couple
Brittany from Bend, OR
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Giant room, sense of home instead of hotel. Privacy, clean, and comfortable.
I just wish it was a little closer to the city but if you have a car its no big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Spokane, WA
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room for the price and wonderful breakfast!
Unfortunately we went the wrong time of year to use the outdoor pool, would have liked an indoor one.
Solo Traveler
Kahale from Honolulu, HI
November 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the staff... so helpful.
It was better than I expected. Very happy with the breakfast and over all location.
J Ryan from Denver, CO
October 29, 2015
10.0
Very clean, stylish, feels like a trendy apartment.
Nancy from Monroe, WA
October 14, 2015
8.0
Very clean & spacious.
It didn't have a bathtub.
Carla from Langley, Canada
October 8, 2015
10.0
Friendly check in staff. Large rooms. Great breakfast with many choices. Good, quiet location convenient to restaurants and shopping.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The clerk quickly changed my room when I said I did not want to be on the second floor.Free breakfast.
lots of leaves on the walkways...Not a great selection of TV channels.Slow internet--they charge for higher speed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
September 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
breakfast veryveryvery delicious¿room is very like home¿staff is verynice¿nearby has big market
no

out of my expectation¿absolutely thanks foreverything

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lusia from Bellflower, CA
September 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was perfect , customer service was excellent, whole hotel staffs was friendly hotels price was affordable compare to other hotels, I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family, have a blessed and wonderful day God bless. .
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Portland Hillsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.