Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2376 Via Caporatti Drive
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello in Pocatello

# 2 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jason from Pocatello, ID
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Pocatello, ID
March 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great, from check in to check out. I regret not getting the name of the front desk clerk, when we checked in. She was great, very attentive and happy to assist us with all of our requests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dana from Caldwell, ID
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was great! Very nice hotel
Our room had a king bed and pullout couch. When the couch was pulled out you couldn't even walk between the two beds. So the person sleeping on the far side of the bed had to climb over someone sleeping to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachelle from Boise, ID
February 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
This hotel was very convenient for us to stay at as Idaho State University is just a short five-minute drive away. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Christopher from Orem, UT
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christine from Rupert, ID
October 14, 2015
10.0
We loved the 2 bedroom suite!
The only proteins for breakfast was cold hardboiled eggs!
Couple
Viliami from West Jordan, UT
July 7, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ainsley from Burley, ID
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nicely renovated
Not many trash cans in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pace from Des Moines, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Decent location
We had dirty socks in our bed that we didnt notice until we left
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and rooms. Ideally located when visiting ISU and the rooms were large and comfortably appointed
Staff seemed distracted and did not give very clear instructions as to room location. I had to wander for several minutes to figure out which direction to go
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.