Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello in Pocatello

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2376 Via Caporatti Drive
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello in Pocatello

# 2 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pace from Des Moines, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Decent location
We had dirty socks in our bed that we didnt notice until we left
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and rooms. Ideally located when visiting ISU and the rooms were large and comfortably appointed
Staff seemed distracted and did not give very clear instructions as to room location. I had to wander for several minutes to figure out which direction to go
Group Traveler
Hailey from Montpelier, ID
September 9, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
It was very nice and the staff was friendly. We also got a very good rate.
We found a pair of pants in the room that didn't belong to us.
Bin from San Jose, CA
July 11, 2013
10.0
Kitchen
Pool hour could be longer.

Highly recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Ashton, ID
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was ok. Didn't care for the breakfast, not much to choose from. I paid to much money for my rooms, I will never get rooms from Priceline.
We paid way to much for the rooms, very disappointed. We had to climb on beds to get to the other side. We asked for extra blankets, they had none to give to us. I will never go on Priceline to get rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Butte, MT
September 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very spacious, beautiful decor, LOVED the huge bathroom!!
The $20 a day charged to my card for incidentals that we never used. Kinda steep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Salt Lake City, UT
December 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our car broke down in town so the overnight stay was unexpected and the staff was very accommodating.
Senior Travelers
Vera from Tucson, AZ
July 21, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and comfortable.
Ruby Tuesday should allow pets on their patio not restrict them to outside the fence.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hollie from Wendell, ID
July 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful building. Easy to locate. Friendly staff. Well equipped room.
Very dusty corners and shelves, found earrings on the chair, building needs to be in better repair.

Nice for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
John from Golden, CO
February 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
new, clean, convenient and friendly staff. The breakfast was also very good.
Nothing

Nicely appointed new hotel. Nice breakfast, the kids loved the waffles. We used the swimming pool and hot tub. Worked perfect for our needs.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Pocatello
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg