Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City in Panama City

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
903 East 23Rd Place
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City in Panama City

# 4 of 46 hotels in Panama City
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Estefany from Nashville, TN
July 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. We really liked the fact that the staff let us check in early.
Sable from Montgomery, AL
April 1, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State Line, IN
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliest staff I have ever encountered.
No

Clean and spacious. Friendliest staff I have ever had at a hotel. Hotel appeared very busy on the weekend, but the noise level was fine. I slept well. Linens and bed were fantastic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Quinton, AL
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the free wifi.
Some staff didn't have good customer service skills.

Great hotel for the price I payed.

Jeff from Tallahassee, FL
July 24, 2013
8.0
Big fridge and ability to have open window for fresh air
Pets in hotel. Stain on carpet. No oven even though kitchen described as "full kitchen" . I don't use microwaves due to unhealthy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Columbus, GA
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my first time using Priceline and the hotel had a 2 1/2 star rating so I was nervous but it was AMAZING. Very fancy and clean. The best hotel to meet our needs with kids.

Very nice. Spacious. Had a kitchenette. A perfect getaway spot for our family :) it was a 24 minute drive to the beach but so worth the drive. Walking distance from a lot of nice restaurants. Gets a thumbs up from this happy mama :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katina from Montgomery, AL
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The cleanliness
They charged my card for the hotel after it was already paid for and I am still trying to get my money put back on my card..this has been really frustrating and I dont know if I will use priceline again if this us the inconvenience I have to go through.

Evidently this hotel staff doesnt know how priceline work and I have been unconvinced greatly and it has been 3 days and the hotel cant do anything about my money. Despite the cleanliness of the hotel which I loved, the lack of experience by the hotel staff upon checking...mskes my review of this hotel horrible!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean, spacious and had all the amenities.
They seemed to be short staffed our entire stay. We had to go to the front desk every night to get more towels. For some reason they never replaced the number of towels needed in our room and never seemed to have any available when we requested them.

The room was spacious, clean and had all the amenities. It was nice having a full-size fridge and microwave. While the staff was very courteous, they were definitely under staffed for the number of guests staying at the hotel. For whatever reason they never seemed to replace the correct number of towels in our room and did not have towels readily available when we requested them. Overall its a nice hotel for the money. Note: The location is not ideal for beach goers. With the heavy traffic, its a 20-30 minute drive to get to the beach. When traveling to PCB in the evening you need to plan on at least an hour travel time due to heavy traffic. ...read more

Couple
Sandra from Poulan, GA
July 10, 2013
Couple
6.0
Kitchenette was great
I am VERY disappointed with the payment collection. When I checked in i gave the clerk my Priceline receipt. She scanned my card and took another complete payment for the whole stay. A double payment was taken and I have still NOT been refunded! :-(

Nice enough hotel, but staff needs to be trained on how to handle stays booked through Price line and not take a double payment from its customers!! I am VERY upset and STILL waiting for my money. Because of the additional amount unexpectedly being taken, I am going to have a late fee on my car payment because d motel has my money tied up! VERY DISSATISFIED!

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg