Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel in Mount Laurel

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
450 Century Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 2 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tory from Philadelphia, PA
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
There was more than enough space for me, my husband and three children. It had everything that we needed. It was very convenient to have a full kitchen. It was set up like an apartment. We loved it. Wish we could've stayed a little longer.
No complaints.

If you have a family, this is the perfect place to stay where everyone doesn't feel crammed into one room and
on top of one another. Everyone has their own space. It was very convenient and close to the places. We need to go during our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindee from Leesburg, VA
August 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient and healthy grab and go breakfast bar included with rate.
Carpets need to be shampooed.

Perfect respite for a weary traveler!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Wildwood, MO
June 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful front desk employee, room was very spacious, bed was incredibly comfortable with many pillows.
Parking lot was very crowded.

The exterior is very welcoming, however you have to go through couple of hallway looking doors to reach the front desk. The room was great though, and was very spacious. The bed was very comfortable and there were a lot of bed pillows.

Family Traveling with Teens
Arlene from Oak Hill, OH
June 10, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
our room was clean and a spaceus
hard to find, charges on my debit that are in dispute now and waiting

the hotel was nice, the staff rude, not friendly, the extra charges on my debit are in question and I am hopeful it will be resolved but the motel returns my call to pricline and pricline sends me back to the motel.

Business Traveler
Tangela from Cary, NC
June 8, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the location, the staff's courtesy. It served the purpose.
That they don't have wireless Internet.
Group Traveler
Giuseppe from Buffalo, NY
June 1, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was very well set up - very clean and comfortable
SURPRISE PET FEE THAT PRICELINE NEGLECTED TO TELL US ABOUT

Loved the hotel. Will never use Priceline again and will be sure to tell anyone who asks to use another service or do it yourself. $100 fees for pets should not be a surprise

Business Traveler
Jackie from Cabot,PA
August 12, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Liked the location and grab and go breakfast.
Trouble getting pool towels - had to ask twice.
Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Budd Lake,NJ
June 19, 2009
Solo Traveler
7.0
Kitchen feature.
Scary pool, slow service, poor breakfast selection.

The hotel rooms are very good. The service is slow, but once you're past that it's fine. Don't bother with the pool, it's extremely small, right there at the check in area near all the car exhaust, noise of people checking in/going to and from their cars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hsu from San Antonio,TX
May 24, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the breakfast! The Ortis Spunkmeyer muffins, bold coffee, microwaveable biscuits with eggs and bacon, juice boxes and hot chocolate etc.

I love everything in this hotel. The room is spacious and attractive. The internet and the kitchen were good. The lobby and the breakfast was awesome.

Couple
Rick from Morristown,TN
May 20, 2009
Couple
10.0
Excellent accommodations.
Was nothing we did not like about the place, exceeded our expectations.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Mt Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg