TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
525 2nd Street North
Minneapolis, MN 55401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Walter from Duluth, MN
April 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel!
Nope!
Group Traveler
Karin from Lisbon, IA
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel rooms had just been newly remodeled and are very nice. The staff were all very friendly from the front desk personnel to the cleaning staff. The breakfast was much more than I had expected and I was glad to have the river walk so close by.
The "neighbors" were very loud Sat. evening but quieted down when I knocked on their door @ 2:45 A.M.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Fergus Fass, MN
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lee from Fitchburg, WI
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The parking space was nice and secure. The staff was kind and helpful. I was very surprised to have a full kitchen in my room. Overall I had a wonderful experience.
If anything I would like for there to be a larger parking space. I came back later to the hotel and could not find a slot to park in the underground garage and had to find an open slot in the gated area.
Group Traveler
Mary from Decatur, GA
February 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. She was awesome.
No
Solo Traveler
Kristine from Minneapolis, MN
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was extreamly nice, always perfectly cleaned
After staying for a week I got pretty bored of the same breakfast everyday and sometimes the yogurt and milk were past the expired date.
Business Traveler
Tavo from Truman, MN
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Minneapolis, MN
November 16, 2015
8.0
The size of my room and close proximity to my event location.
There were some cobwebs in my room.
Group Traveler
Sara from Winnipeg, Canada
November 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was amazing! Very clean. Full kitchen was lovely.
Mattress on pull out couch had seen much better days. Very easy to hear our neighbours, but noise settled out by 11pm.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Minneapolis, MN
October 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Sucked
Location
Reviews of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Minneapolis Downtown/North Loop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.