Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes in Hialeah

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8079 Nw 154Th Street
Miami Lakes, FL 33016

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes in Hialeah

# 9 of 10 hotels in Hialeah
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ligia from Miami, FL
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the size and layout of the room. It included a kitchenette which really helped me keep things for my son to snack on & eat during our stay.
No

I would definitely stay there again. Very comfortable room and excellent staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room looked good but the bed was full of bed bugs.
The cleanliness is very questionable. I believe the room we stayed in was not cleaned proeprly as there were no usual toilet supplies in the room like Shampoo, Cream, or conditioner.

Hotel looked good but the matress was full of bed bugs and the walls are very thin, so all the noises from the other room were inside our room. Could not restand the experience became a night mare.

Couple
Ken from Orlando, FL
October 10, 2012
Couple
2.0
Free breakfast.
No notification of required deposit, roaches.

This hotel was good enough until we discovered a guest in our room, a roach that we named Fred. Fred visited us twice during our 2 night stay, and always scurried behind the fridge before we could catch him. We were not made aware of the deposit costs required to rent a room. To the hotels credit, the employees were kind and the on the go breakfast the hotel offers was very convenient. ...read more

Couple
Shannon from Summerville, SC
April 18, 2012
Couple
5.0
it was clean. but not immaculate.
the mattress were stained. the carpet could use a good leaning. the pool had trash in it

This hotel is ok if u are family on a strict budget and requires you to stay like that. Or better yet just dont waste your money. I was really not impressed.

Couple
Dan from Charlottesville, VA
March 30, 2012
Couple
7.0
People were really friendly, nice neighborhood, and the price.
Distance away from Miami Beach and Miami Int Airport. Also no complementary shuttle service.

Good hotel but 15 miles away from Mia, get a rental car.

Couple
Brad from Ruskin, FL
February 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff was great espically david and manager alex.
Security
Couple
Nik from Philadelphia, PA
January 5, 2012
Couple
5.0
Bath was clean, parking was free, had laundry room.
Old TV. Not changing the bed sheets every day. Poor breakfast.

The hotel is clean for its star rating but could be better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Spring, TX
January 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
spacious rooms, and very clean

A little over price but I was not having time and was so tired that it was the option for that moment. Definitely I will look forward to book again with the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Lafollette,TN
February 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location, location, location
refrigerator was very loud

Very clean, cozy.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg