Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West in Miami

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10505 Nw 36Th Street
Miami, FL 33178

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Las Vegas, NV
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very friendly an worked hard to rectify the issues that arose during our stay.
We arrived midevening. The room was still being made up. When we were able to get in, the room had now towels. There also was no bedding or pillows for the sofa bed. When we called Dow for the items, we had to wait an extended time until the laundry w

I woUld not recommend this hotel. We arrived midevening. The room was still being made up. When we were able to get in, the room had now towels. There also was no bedding or pillows for the sofa bed. When we called Dow for the items, we had to wait an extended time until the laundry was done. The staff was very nice and apologetic, they were clearly underresourced and overwhelmed. It is also very far from the airport even though it is advertised as an airport hotel. ...read more

Couple
Stephanie from Miami, FL
May 22, 2012
Couple
9.0
The kitchen in the room had everything that you need to cook and a dishwasher. TV channels were wonderful.
The breakfast was not very good, was a grab and go. the shower had terrible water pressure.

The staff was friendly, the room was nice, the kitchen had everything except bake ware. The shower did not have good water pressure. The TV had good channels unlike other hotels I've stayed at. It was overall a good experience.

Group Traveler
Rachelle from Aruba, Netherlands
October 21, 2011
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff is friendly and very efficient.
The carpet on staircase was not in the best condition.

At first it was difficult to find the hotel but on arrival I handed over my reservation to the nice staff and in no time the card to my room was handed to me. In the morning we grabbed some fast breakfast in the lobby so we could jump start our day. When we had to checkout, it was even faster. No delays.

Solo Traveler
Lu from Saint Leonard, MD
December 7, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to port of Miami.
No shuttle service.

very average, undergoing renovation so dirty and loud.

Family Traveling with Teens
Danette from West Palm Beach, FL
July 30, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful and rooms were great!
I liked everything about this hotel and will stay there again.

This hotel was wonderful! The rooms were SPOTLESS! I cant even begin to tell you how much of a help the staff was. I didn't know how to get somewhere near the hotel and one of the employees that was just getting off work actually drove there for me while I followed in my car. She was so nice to go out of her way to help!

Solo Traveler
Keith from Nassau,NY
April 1, 2010
Solo Traveler
7.0
Was very hard to find because it's not really on the street address it's a block over in new area.
Solo Traveler
Mauro from Miami,FL
February 17, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
It did indeed provide a homestay like experience. I liked the fact it had a work area/living r00m and the kitchenette was also very nice
My only gripe is that it is somewhat far and far removed despite being it's name "airport west"

The hotel itself is very nice. Hotel r00ms are normally more "sterile" & are basically a bed and a bathr00m but this one had it's own work area as well as a mini living r00m so those were 2 nice touches and the kitchenette was very nice t00.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg