Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford in Medford

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1395 Center Drive
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford in Medford

# 4 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Spring Valley, CA
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The kitchenette was perfect. Saved a ton of eating out money...Room was clean and all the staff was friendly.

The hotel is in a perfect location, easy freeway access, and all the shopping you want is right there. They allowed pets, which was why we stayed there. Nice place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Brookings, OR
March 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean, the beds were soft and the staff was very nice!

This hotel is one of my favorites. It's newer and modern. The beds aren't rock hard and the kitchens come with pans, plates, forks, knives, etc. You truly feel as if you have your own appartment! My husband loves it because he has a full sized fridge to keep meals, drinks, food and he can make us pancakes and bacon in the morning! The bathrooms are lovely and spacious. Right across the street from Wal-Mart and close to other shops and food. We stayed 3 nights with our 6 month old son ad our stay was fantastic! This was our second time staying here and won't be our last! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Mia from El Granada, CA
January 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

Decent breakfast, TWO closets, and a small but very serviceable kitchen made this an easy place to stay for a week. Full sized fridge was a plus! Nearby (walking distance) shopping made it easy to stock up on groceries or eat out. Friendly staff. One side of the hotel is definitely noisier than the other. If you have difficulty sleeping, ask for a room facing the parking lot. ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from Rohnert Park, CA
January 27, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly & very helpful.
no

The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly & very helpful.

Business Traveler
Corrine from Maple Valley, WA
December 8, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect. We have our own business and travel all the time. It's always nice when we can get a hotel that is centrally located to all of the vendors that we need to see.

The hotel staff was very friendly. They answered all of the questions that I had and were prompt in doing so. The hotel rooms were very clean. Trust me we have stayed at some places that claim to be a 2.5 star hotel and it was more like -2.5 stars...LOL All of the general areas were clean and well cared for. I would stay there again for sure.

Couple
Tod from Seattle, WA
July 15, 2012
Couple
7.0
Architecture was cool, reminded me of Mexico.
The mandatory resort fee that was not disclosed until we checked in.

Nice building. The room was last updated in the 70's, but it was clean.

Senior Travelers
Terry from Cottage Grove, OR
July 3, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked the location.
Found a pair of black socks in our room.

A nice place to stay. Good location, near shopping, easy to get to, and will try to stay there again.

Couple
Peb from Waldport, OR
June 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Convenience - Cleanliness-complimentary breakfast

relaxing & friendly people

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Hillsboro, OR
June 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness of room and pool.
Room is really small when you are using the pull out.

Overall is was a nice place to stay. I was not impressed with the breakfast.

Group Traveler
Teresa from Eugene, OR
June 1, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly
It was much more economy class than was advertised. Beds uncomfortable, rooms very small

For the price this hotel was not worth it. The rooms are small and beds are uncomfortable. The best that can be said is that they are clean and the staff is friendly.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Medford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg