Hotels in Manchester

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
686 Huse Road
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

# 7 of 15 hotels in Manchester
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robyn from Manchester, NH
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The feeling of comfortability. The staff was warm and friendly and extremely accomodating. I walked through the door and was greeted immediately with a big hello. It felt like coming home. Great time!
Business Traveler
Richard from Fairfield, CT
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Bethlehem, NH
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the convenience of the suites with kitchenettes. The staff was awesome and so was the location.
It wasn't entirely clean under the sink in the kitchenette.

I thought this was a great value for the price. The suite had plenty of room to spread out and a microwave, refrigerator and stovetop. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Nice place to stay overall!

Couple
Catherine from Lyndon Center, VT
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
1. Friendly staff who liked thir jobs. 2. Snacks in lobby. 3. New key system. 4. Neat kitchenette 5. Lots of towels 6. Proximity to airport 7. 24 hour shuttle
Can't think of anything.

Perfect for a family, business traveler, single or couple. Free breakfast is convenient. Later checkout is nice and our room was extremely quiet

Wendy from Florence, AZ
July 27, 2013
10.0
When asked if i needed something they were right on top of the answers or the help. It was a pleasure staying there.
I thought the parking spaces were a little small. Otherwise it was ok.

I would give this a very good rating.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwell Springs, LA
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and accommodating. Wonderful staff.
I didn't know the hotel shuttle would have picked me up from the airport. Spent $20 on 5 minute taxi ride.

More than expected from the very nice room to the helpful staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Montreal, Canada
April 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Frigo is very noisy and breakfast should be improved
Business Traveler
Charles from Worcester, MA
March 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Remarkable hotel. I never heard of this brand in Marriotts but it was really nice for the money.
Couple
Brenda from Abbot, ME
November 27, 2012
Couple
9.0
Cozy suite with a cute little kitchen and very close to The Mall of New Hampshire.

Easy to find, convenient location, friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trang from Boardman, OH
September 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient location.
Poor breakfast selection.

Kitchenette was very convenient but the room was rather small once the sofa bed was pulled out for use.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg