Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
455 East 22Nd Street
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard in Lombard

# 1 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Milwaukee, WI
March 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Decatur, IL
December 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
location, price, and quality. Especially during a nearby overbooked convention.
The breakfast area was small, but rectified by having trays to carry back to the rooms. Not really a problem though.

Would stay in again, and probably will. Thank you!

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Glendale Hts, IL
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Size. A lot of room. Very good price.
My car battery needed a jump and no one was available to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Saint Louis, MO
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly
Breakfast had limited items

Rooms are small and in need of updating. Lack of King size bed as well as very small pull out meant we had to upgrade to larger suite for more $. TV is in an odd location and hard to see.

Couple
Donald from Gahanna, OH
February 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The queen size bed was great but we wanted 2 doubles or a king size bed and they would not let us upgrade :(
Solo Traveler
Adam from Oshkosh, WI
April 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
The kitchen suite was great
Wished there was wifi in the rooms instead of wired internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kattina from Bellwood, IL
February 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very comfortable
n/a

hotel was very spacious and accomadating. As i stated earlier priceline gave me a false interpretation of the room i reserved and the attendant herelf said it was a bit of false advertisement, so i recieved a better room and no extra cost.

Business Traveler
Jenn from Ann Arbor,MI
March 18, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
The full kitchen, couch, and large desk.
They did not have wireless, but provided an ethernet cord.
Business Traveler
Randy from Woodstock,IL
November 24, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
I paid half of what I would have paid next door, but probably got more.
No movies in the room.

When I arrived at the reception desk, the first thing I saw was a big sign which read "hello." As I saw the sign, I heard one of the women at the desk say, "hello!" with warmth and friendliness. My accommodations were exactly what I needed as I was in town for a two-day convention at a neighboring hotel.

Business Traveler
Marilyn from Pleasant Prairie,WY
November 24, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
It was right down the street from our convention.
The vending machine.

It was a perfect place for our convention which was at the more expensive hotel down the street.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.