Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson in Henderson

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1471 Paseo Verde Parkway
Henderson, NV 89012

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson in Henderson

# 16 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the full refrigerator and microwave in the room.
The complimentary breakfast buffet didn't offer much. I had thought there would be hot breakfast items (eggs, sausage, bacon) available. Also, there were no pots or pans available to use in the kitchenette to cook food for my family.

It's a good place to stay if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle of the Las Vegas strip, especially if you have young kids. There is a small pool with a jacuzzi, but the pool is not heated. Also, the parking lot is shared with another nearby hotel, so it's difficult to find parking in the evening. The kitchenette was helpful for me and my family since we were on a budget and didn't want to eat out all the time, but you'll need to bring you own pots and pans since there were none in the kitchenette. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Our hotel looked GREAT upon arrival and while we were hanging out in the room but it was one of the worst night's sleep we have both had in a hotel due to the extremely noisy air conditioning unit. It sounded like a jet engine. Awful!!
Solo Traveler
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, safe and ample parking.
Very nice place

The rooms are very nicely appointed, clean, safe place. The only thing that may bother some travelers is that the room (king W/pull out sleeper) was very small. I was by myself so no problem but if your traveling as a family it would be cramped. Also the pool and hot tub are very nice but the pool is small.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This is why is chose this hotel because it doesn't have any machines. It is very quiet and the staff are very helpful
I was expecting more of the breakfast...I mean waffles eggs yogurts everyday... At least some bacon sausages something meaty.

The insulations are so thin that we can hear conversations and music from the next door, so I'm sure they can hear us also.. The good thing is we were always out.. We were there for my mom's birthday, so throughout the day we are out running errands

Couple
Robert from Oro Valley, AZ
May 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff employees were extremely helpful in helping us find the way to the destinations we were seeking.
The breakfast preparation area was small compared to the number of people waiting to make breakfast.

Location was easy to find. The prices were reasonable.

Couple
Susan from Oak Hills, CA
May 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
loved the room and they let us check in early my husband was in pain from the trip and needed to rest flat!!!
no

loved all of it!!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from San Diego, CA
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was well equipped with dishwasher, full size fridge, toaster, etc.
They charged me for the room when I checked out and I had already paid priceline, paid twice.

Nice and clean, had pool and sauna I will stay there again if they give me back my room cost.

Senior Travelers
Carlotta from Oak Park, MN
November 7, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0

Hotel was a great place for families. My room was at the back door and the slamming for the door was disturbing. People going out to smoke and take their pets out late at night. Other than that is was a nice place to stay because it was close to my family who live there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Houston, TX
July 29, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and new.
Smell of smoke from workers in lobby.

Clean, continental breakfast, nice rooms with the added bonus of a fridge, stove top, microwave and dishwasher. It was quiet inside too. I would go back. On the downside, some staff were smoking in the smoking section adjacent to the lobby and their smoke drifted into the lobby area.

Senior Travelers
Bill from Cedar City, UT
July 19, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Fully stocked kitchen and King bed. What else would you want.

Great price for this hotel from Priceline. Fully stocked kitchen with glassware and silverware and pots. Two closets King bed with the Marriott pillows. Hot tub and outdoor pool with gym. What I like the most was food you could buy at the desk area 24 hours.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Vegas Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg