Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
900 West Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Complimentary Breakfast was fantastic. Eggs, sausage, bagels, English muffins, waffles, fruit, yogurt, coffee, juices. Delicious.
Gym was not so great. Space is small, so it's understandable, but it was less than what I expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Lancaster, TX
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice, exactly what we were looking for.
They offer breakfast and promote fresh waffles, but there is only one waffle maker. We stood in line for 20 minutes trying to get breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hugo, OK
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
that everything was close.
I would like it to be a 1 bedroom so I had more with the kids because that what we thought we got but when we got there it was one room it was very confusing when looking on the website.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Check in was easy. Room good for price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
the room is not as big as they say on the photo. it was not clean and the helps was not friendly.

my overall stay was not the best but made it work since I paid for the room. I did not have time to change the reservation. it was a business trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Patti from Houston,TX
July 10, 2009
6.0

Hotel is OK.

Couple
Kailyn from Marrero,LA
May 4, 2009
Couple
10.0
This hotel was big.

When we checked in the lady asked about our drive and was very friendly. The room was very clean and large. The view outside the window was also a very nice view of the pool. They also had complementary food, beer and wine Monday-Friday in the afternoons. I would love to stay again and would recommend Priceline and the hotel to anyone!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dee
January 6, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location.

We didn't know our way around Dallas, so the staff was very helpful giving us directions. The location and cost were awesome!

Couple
Lisa
November 9, 2005
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very nice and clean in a good location.
The walls are paper thin and you can hear everything from the rooms next door.

The hotel is very nice and in a good neighborhood. The rooms are clean and in good condition. The only problem is that the walls are very thin and you can hear everything from the rooms next door.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.