Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1074 Cobb Place Blvd., Nw
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw in Kennesaw

# 8 of 20 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
March 21, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Wylie, SC
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and in good shape. Breakfast buffet was better than expected, but be sure to get there early. Show up late and it is crazy crowded.
No lobby area. Therefore no gathering area to relax or meet friends.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Chanhassen, MN
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
the pool should and could have been open. we had to go to another to swim

needs to be updated. the staff is very very friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Savoy, IL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I think this hotel was rated too low. The unit was clean, quiet, & had a good assortment for breakfast. We thought the complimentary bag of microwave popcorn in the room was a nice welcome after a long day traveling.
The only negatives were the location (a little away from the interstate), & we had a bottle of orange juice at breakfast that had some mold growing inside the cap.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Forsyth, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location
Ice machine in our building didn't work and the remote to the TV didn't work, however it was repaired by staff.
Business Traveler
Mario from Kennesaw, GA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Columbus, GA
June 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The Staff was friendly.
We were on the 3rd floor and they don't have elevators. Also they only have one bed rooms do someone else would have to sleep on the pull down bed. Also the next morning we heard something in the kitchen cabinet but would not open it to see what it was. J
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Holtsville, NY
May 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very comfortable.
No

Bed was very comfortable, sometimes the detergents used by the Hotel give me allergic issues, not this hotel. Everything was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, WI
April 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Walls between rooms don't filter any noise. Every word of every conversation next door clearly heard, as well as every cough burp, etc. Difficult to get to sleep until your neighbor decides to sleep.
Senior Travelers
Ira from Defuniak Springs, FL
January 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room space included everything you could need to be comfortable and take care of yourself inhouse. We were very impressed for the price.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.