Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
1125 Mcmurtrie Drive
Huntsville, AL 35806

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville in Huntsville

# 2 of 40 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice
The air conditioner was broken.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Owens Cross Roads, AL
April 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
no

good location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness - friendly, helpful staff
Not at all

Well situated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Quentin from Memphis, TN
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Staff; everyone who worked there was great. The location was good and it was nice.
The hotel lists itself as Suites, but there is only one average size room with a very small kitchenette. A suite at other hotels have two rooms; a sitting room and a bedroom with a door seperating them. I choose suites because of children with me.

Everything else was fine. Nice hotel but not if you have young children staying with you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Jackson, TN
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The space was great, I was traveling with two children and having two televisions saved a lot of sad faces. Also loved the kitchenette.
No.

Great place to stay in a great location.

Solo Traveler
Blair from Homestead, FL
June 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent bed
no

friendly staff, relatively quiet, good value for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jordan from Decatur, GA
October 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great amenities, room layout, cleanliness and comfortable bed. Free WiFi and
parking.

I travel extensively for work and have stayed at various hotels from 3 to 5 star level. This suite concept is perfect for those on the road for a week or longer. Great location, behind a new mall area, and walking distance to nice restaurants. This hotel is new 2009, decor and amenities were awesome. Full size fridge, sink w/dishes, dishwasher and stove. It's like a miniature apartment. Our king size bed is super comfy. The kids enjoyed the outdoor pool (it would be nice, if it was heated).
Staff the front desk person was super accommodating. We plan to return to Huntsville in spring/summer for a visit to the Space and Rocket Center and plan on getting a 2 bedroom suite for the duration.
...read more

Couple
Jason from Fonthill, Canada
October 5, 2012
Couple
10.0
The use of stove, full fridge and dishes and pots and pans.
A bit difficult to find.

Second time staying here. I like the kitchenette, including dishes and silverware. Basic breakfast was a bonus.

Couple
Dan from West Chester, OH
October 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Good continental breakfast, and room reminded us of IKEA modern style.
No hot breakfast.

Overall a nice hotel, friendly staff, great room with kitchen in room. Very comfortable bed and down pillows.

Group Traveler
Ulana from Huntsville, AL
October 3, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the fact that it was like being in your own little apartment, very nice and clean.
Rooms are close together.

Very, very nice and clean,
everything was neat and clean and everything that I needed was there. I would most definitely recommend it for someone to stay in if they staying for more than one night.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.