Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
15155 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77094

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Maurice from Houston, TX
February 20, 2015
10.0
New everything. Full kitchen. Different small buildings not a mile between the middle and the exits, which tend to be on the end of the hall.
Shares real estate with two other hotels. Confusing to know where one ends and the others begin.

Very nice,working, shower head. Paul Mitchell shampoo, conditioner etc.

Solo Traveler
Casey from Aberdeen, SD
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic as was the service of the staff. Excellent privacy and overall a wonderful stay.
The hotel has an unusual location and giant speed bumps in its parking lot.
Manfred from Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
4.0
Was initially given a handicap room. This was the second time in a room I was booked into a handicap room Memorial day weekend at the Omni in corpus christi
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 17, 2014
7.0
AC Broke middle of the night. They came in the morning and fixed it...but spent my night sweaty
Old Infrastructure and old equipments
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The Price

This is not a fancy place, but it is clean, quiet and has the amenities that make it a nice place to stay, especially for multiple days. The kitchen is perfect; a large refrigerator and even an oven (many places only have a stove top). Also there are coffee thermoses located throughout the facility, so you don't have to walk all the way back to the office lobby for a quick cup. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness, the staff, free breakfast, the amenities in the room, parking safety.
A/C was not getting as cold and on the last day it was warming up very fast good thing we were about to check out.

My family is very happy with our stay. We actually prefer staying in suites or inn now due to the room amenities. The pool is small but we don't need it due to the weather.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from San Antonio, TX
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and spacious. The kitchen was very new and neat. Bed was very comfortable.
The hotel was only able to give me a King size bed. Their was no choice to have the two double beds as it was booked through priceline.
Business Traveler
Faye from Houston, TX
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Best kept secret in Houston.
great place to stay and very convenient.

Great hotel and awesome staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palacios, TX
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
We needed to take care of some business and this hotel was exactly what we needed. The location, accommodations and really good breakfast topped it off.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hot breakfast. Kitchenette in room!!
NO

Highly recommend for short or long term stays.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.