Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
15155 Katy Freeway
Houston, TX 77094

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
2 bedroom suite was large and had full-size appliances.
Cleaning didn't happen on Saturday and Sunday. 1st floor room had misty smell in it because of A/C units above it dripping water down the walls. Designated smoking area was just outside our room.
Senior Travelers
Shirley from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location of the room to meet handicap needs for relative.
no, perfect
Group Traveler
Valerie from Nuevo, CA
May 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to everything in northwest Houston. Our room included a small kitchen which worked out great as we were there for a week long conference. Clean room. Friendly, helpful staff.
Waffle maker timer didn't work so we had crunchy waffles. Orange juice was really watered down.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was large and the bed was comfortable.
Horrible night spent at this hotel due to the noise level coming from the hallways. The entry doors to the room have no insulation and you hear everything. Also don't feel the property quite met the posted star level.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, MI
April 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean, Nice breakfast
Hard to find when you are not familiar to Houston
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Pflugerville, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sealy, TX
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice modern very clean hotel. Would definitely recommend.
There's a pretty loud noise that you'll hear often because it's the doors to the rooms that are the cause. Kinda tricky to find at first.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 20, 2017
Couple
6.0
I liked how each room had their own closet and tv.
We had to ask for toilet paper and coffee because they didn't put more each day.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Canyon Lake, TX
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Office staff was great
Was there 3 nights, don't think they cleaned the room as good as it should have been. Still much better than the Extended Stay on my last trip to Houston. Hope you never put me in one of those again.
Couple
Isa from Houston, TX
January 31, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Houston West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.