Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow

Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow

Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
12820 Nw Freeway
Houston, TX 77040

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, TX
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone very friendly and helpful
Couple
Annah from Elbert, CO
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were some of the best staff I've ever had the pleasure of staying with. They made my stay in Houston TOP NOTCH!!! Thank you!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, good amenities and excellent staff. Friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and served for the hours advertised, not closed early like others we've been to.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 12, 2014
6.0
Breakfast was great
I misplaced an item and I didn't feel that the staff did their best to try and find it for me.

It's behind stores on the frontage road --- I had to call to find out how to get to it

Jo from Charlotte, NC
October 25, 2014
10.0
Well-stocked breakfast bar, comfortable bed.
Could have better signage at street.

Loads of space in room, plush linens, clean. Really well-stocked enough to live there temporarily.

Jignesh from Elgin, IL
March 19, 2014
10.0
its great place to stay with family .staff was good and room is clean .
Group Traveler
Martin from Mahopac, NY
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Accommodating staff, comfortable bed, great shower, good coffee in the lobby 24/7, wireless internet in the room included.
My Priceline purchase was not immediately honored. We spent the first night in the wrong room. Priceline handled the issue with the manager and they worked it out by the second night.

A young, good quality Marriott branded hotel with a decent continental and warm breakfast. They manage it well. The room and public spaces were young, clean and well decorated. Several restaurants were within walking distance. If you're heading south of 290 from the hotel, you can travel north to the next exit to turn around or go around the block clockwise to backtrack to the prior exit. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Diane from Tarzana, CA
May 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked how the bed was in a little nook so the living space was more.
The housekeeping staff of the room could be more attentive to the bathroom.

The hotel had a very easy check-in. The room was good and it suited my purpose very well in visiting my children. I think the breakfast could stay open a little longer. The room was set-up great, and I was very comfortable there.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites by Marriott Houston Brookhollow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.