Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
14 Sawmill Road
Gilford, NH 03249

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford in Laconia

# 10 of 17 hotels in Laconia
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Updated and clean room.
We asked for a pack n play at the front desk and was told they didn't have any. We had to sleep with our toddler in our bed. When checking out I discovered they did have pack n plays and the person who helped me didn't know what she was talking about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Methuen, MA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was supererb, so helpful with our two little ones who can be a handful when we travel. thanks so much for your hospitality!
Location was a bit off the main areas, but quiet at least.

Pool was nice, but needs to be heated a bit more, and was on the smaller side. Being a mountain resort setting, the hotel had too modern a look. They need to make it a bit more rustic to match the New England look.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very new and clean, wifi, parking, breakfast are all good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Grafton, MA
August 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
I loved the staff!
Yes it was difficult to recieve the breakfast because the hotel was fully booked.

Overall great experience!

Solo Traveler
Marcia from Bangor, ME
May 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Efficient layout of rooms and the option to prepare food in your room.
No room service or hot breakfast items.
Group Traveler
Jessica from Chelsea, VT
June 1, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
It looked nice
the pool closed earlier then i would have hoped for the activities i was participating in
Couple
Tonya from Bristol, VT
September 9, 2010
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and ammenities

Great plce loved it love the small kitchen area

Couple
Sam from Millbury, MA
June 4, 2010
Couple
6.0
It was too far away from shops and restaurants.

This hotel is neat and clean. Only time
I noticed any untidiness was on my second day, the housekeeper kind of just throw together our bed. If you are looking for the Lake Winnipesaukee scene look elsewhere, quite far away.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Gilford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.