Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest

Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest

Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4200 International Plaza Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76109

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Triadelphia, WV
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a nice, consistent place to stay. No complaints at all
No restaurant / bar
Business Traveler
Janice from Wichita Falls, TX
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice room, staff very friendly, breakfast very tasteful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zachary from Wichita Falls, TX
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Breakfast
The door handle was broke, the couch cushion was ripped. They knew we needed 2places to sleep and they gave us a couch and a bed. We asked to change it n were denied. They said it would be 90 more dollars to get 2beds. The room was only---- total. AC brok
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, TX
January 27, 2016
9.0
Not far from anything. I went to stock show and it took 10 min without having to get on freeway. Freeway access is easy and a mall is just a cross 820 loop which hotel fronts
Could hear upstairs jumping and TV when playing outside the rim door Not really that bad
Couple
David from Redmond, WA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was only 10 minutes from the convention center and half the price for a two room site complete full kitchen for what we would have paid for a standard room. Full hot breakfast is always a must. 24 hour fitness gym and restaurants 5 minutes
Group Traveler
Roy from Pauls Valley, OK
March 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Was put in the second building did not like being away from the main building
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
February 22, 2013
Couple
1.0
Can't think of anything.
The noise was horrible. Walls are paper-thin and there's no sound isolation at all on the doors to the hallway or the interior door to the connecting room. I didn't like having to listen to the conversation (not even loud) in the room next door.

Construction on I-20 makes access difficult to this hotel. Getting in is a lot easier than getting out, though. To get out and around, you have to go onto the access road, then through the parking lot of the Hooters next door to go North or East, which is where you'll likely be going in this SW location. Can't get around the noise problem. If you need to sleep, I couldn't recommend it. A person speaking in a normal tone of voice in the room next door can be easily heard through the connecting doors. Luckily, they were speaking in Arabic, so I didn't feel like I was eavesdropping since I didn't understand them. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Lubbock, TX
August 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly staff.

Hotel pool was closed however staff offered to have me go to any other Marriott property to enjoy pool facilities, which was great.

Business Traveler
Rick from Fort Worth, TX
August 10, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
The key opened the door.
No hot water, and just expected much more. Hyatt Place is tremendously better at this level.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mimi from Saint Charles, IL
August 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Terrific space for the price!
Tub shower pull was broken off.

Close to TCU and other great tourist attractions. High value for the dollar. Quiet, clean, roomy and convenient.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites Fort Worth Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.