Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
805 East Belknap
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

# 6 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Elevator had a spill in it that had dried and was extremely sticky and smelled terrible. I told the front desk and was told they will get to it later

Pool was closed first day, but overall it was fine. Location was difficult to get to.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the rooms and the facility overall. Staff was very nice. Workout area was excellent. I only Had one problem with the door to my room which was resolved by the staff
I had a problem with the door to my room. The safety latch was causing it to get jammed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Rowlett, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Cedar Park, TX
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arthur from Brandon, MS
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Central location, great staff, pleasant room, good breakfast, plenty of parking,easy access from Interstate 20. Would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Fairly close to Sundance Square and Stockyards for the price, condition
Pool area was not as well kept as expected, pool dirty when opened up Sunday morning - tables & chairs very adequate & set up. The grill was filthy, left over food stuck on it - ick!

Did great breakfast selection! But many people waiting and some of the foods gone. Overall, I would definetly stay again.

Couple
Melissa from Belton, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Point, TX
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was great. It had a kitchen with full size refrigerator.
Continental breakfast wasn't that good. Parking lot for the hotel was small, overflow had to park on the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Padre Island, TX
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice area got it for an amazing price! Very clean and friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Jaclyn from Houston, TX
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I booked this hotel for a wedding and was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and extras for the star and price point.
My only complaint was the thinness of the walls and noise from the hallway. I got back around 3am and was still woken up by a group walking and talking down the hallway...don't think they were that loud but I could hear every word

Nice large rooms with couch and far nicer-than-average kitchen area. I was very pleasantly surprised by the amenities and ;pluses; that came at this price point.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg