Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
805 East Belknap
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown in Fort Worth

# 6 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marcos from La Vernia, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Did not look like the pic on web site, especially the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, LA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very spacious and included everything we needed during stay! Close to Stockyards and other attractions.
The location was awkward - Hotel is at the end of a cul-de-sac type roadway - confusing trying to find every time. Our GPS was even more confused.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room, and location worked out very nicely for us. Once you we a map and figured out where we were, it turned out to be a fabulous location to everywhere - especially NICE dining places in the area (within a mile or so of the hotel).
No.

My wife and I were on a weekend getaway from Austin (another great town) to visit a couple museums and have some nice ties dining. The staff was exceptionally helpful in recommendations and directions. My wife and I will return again to this hotel above any others. This is now our hotel of choice in Fort Worth - period.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Midland, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Needs better maps for downtown walk

Loved the whole thing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Elevator had a spill in it that had dried and was extremely sticky and smelled terrible. I told the front desk and was told they will get to it later

Pool was closed first day, but overall it was fine. Location was difficult to get to.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the rooms and the facility overall. Staff was very nice. Workout area was excellent. I only Had one problem with the door to my room which was resolved by the staff
I had a problem with the door to my room. The safety latch was causing it to get jammed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Rowlett, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Cedar Park, TX
May 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arthur from Brandon, MS
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Central location, great staff, pleasant room, good breakfast, plenty of parking,easy access from Interstate 20. Would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
April 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Fairly close to Sundance Square and Stockyards for the price, condition
Pool area was not as well kept as expected, pool dirty when opened up Sunday morning - tables & chairs very adequate & set up. The grill was filthy, left over food stuck on it - ick!

Did great breakfast selection! But many people waiting and some of the foods gone. Overall, I would definetly stay again.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Worth Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg