Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1545 Three Village Road
Weston, FL 33326

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston in Weston

# 4 of 9 hotels in Weston
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
October 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Melbourne, FL
July 24, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good
Very smelly and noisy rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was close to where I was visiting.
My room was not ready when I arrived.I jaf to wait for 40 minutes before I was able to get inside the room and the cleaning lady was still in there cleaning.I had to wait till she vacume so I can take a shower and go to a meeting that I was so late to.
Business Traveler
Neetu from Santa Clara, CA
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Stayed for business. I landed in FL early 6 am and find out my check in was not until 3 p.m. Went to hotel & spoke to front if they can help me with iron board so that I can get to my meeting. Lady in the front was so nice that she gave me room w/upgrade.
Great location, excellent staff who not only gave me room early but also gave me breakfast even when they were closed. I would also stay here :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Holiday, FL
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to our destination.
The breakfast did not offer a lot of different options.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marco Island, FL
April 26, 2016
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
My ankles were bitten by something in the bed. I did not see any bugs but wound up with itchy red spots around the ankles. Also, there was a mini-kitchen in the studio room, but the fridge made so much noise that we had to unplug it in order to sleep.
Senior Travelers
Laniece from Seffner, FL
June 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The pool was nice and late night sitting in the patio area was fantastic. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was full on.
Not enough seating for breakfast and only one waffle maker..the line was crazy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susanne from Lake Worth, FL
October 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, and nice rooms.

Very nice hotel (junior suites with kitchen), nice neighborhood, across the street publix, restaurants and boutiques.

Couple
Jack from Naperville, IL
December 1, 2010
Couple
8.0
Kitchenette, etc.
View.

Met our purposes; we will probably use it again.

Couple
Don from New Bern, NC
June 16, 2010
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and good accommodations
Not Appicable

We like everything about this hotel.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fort Lauderdale Weston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.