Hotels in Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1662 Fenton Business Park Ct
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton in Fenton

# 4 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from Smithville, MO
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aaron from Columbus, OH
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was convenient to the interstate and close enough to some stores and basic restaurants. The price was the main draw, truthfully, and it was definitely worth more than we paid for the room.
The free breakfast was a bit sparse compared to some other brands in this price range, but it was free which added value to the room.

The hotel is in what seems to be an industrial area, more like an office park area, really. If you are looking for pretty views or to be able to walk quickly to a store or the like, you won't. However, for a quiet stay with pretty quick driving access to St. Louis, it fits the bill.

Business Traveler
Richard from Smithville, MO
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Saint Louis, MO
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Personnel and the Rooms were excellent. This was my first stay at such a facility. Will most definitely utilize them for longer stays. The kitchenette was perfect and the space overall superb. What a great place.
Took a little effort to locate being placed amidst various businesses on a winding road; but what the heck --- that is why we have GPS today which took us directly to the location.

The registration was ready and waiting for me. She had me ready in under five minutes and enabled my late request for a close first floor accommodation necessary due to a handicap. Thank you for that assistance.

Business Traveler
Terry from Waterloo, IA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, close to my destination.
Fitness room needs major updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Love that it had a kitchen!
The beds were not comfy. They needed new mattresses.
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Park, MO
March 30, 2014
10.0
Full amenities including a full kitchen, desk, pull out couch, and flat screen tv. Quiet but not creepy. I now love Marriott!
There were no smoking rooms. Had to go smoke in the middle of the lot for all to see like a witch in salem.

Great charming place with full amenities great if I'm on business, family vacation with two kids, or just a night on the road. This place can support whatever you need. 4.5 stars!

Group Traveler
Peter from Fresno, CA
March 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and friendly
Room was a little small but very clean

Super nice people. Older motel but updating was well done.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg