Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton in Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1662 Fenton Business Park Ct
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton in Fenton

# 4 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, PA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked staying in a suite with a kitchen where we could prepare meals. It had a nice (cold) continental breakfast which was helpful for our family's budget. The staff were friendly and helpful.
The hotel is a little outside of the city so we had to drive further to downtown attractions. The room is designed more for 2 than 4 guests, so it was a little cramped at times.

We had a nice time on St. Louis and would stay at this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tony from Gadsden, AL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, laundry facilities.
Level of cleanliness was subpar. Furnishings were worn.
Couple
Lynda from Watertown, WI
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was professional, knowledgeable about the propert, We felt sincerely welcomed. The Room was neat and clean. It actually exceeded our expectations. I have been in many accommodations like this one. I Highly recommend this property.
Only recommendation or suggestion would be more seating area for the continental breakfast.

Fantastic that there is a elevator for use. Customer service was the number one goal and you could tell it was sincere.

Business Traveler
Kathryn from Huron, SD
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Check-in was smooth and everything was explained well. When we saw the nice studio, we wished we could stay longer than one night. It was very comfortable.
The freezer was not totally clean. I think a fan would be great in the bathroom; there were drip marks on the walls because of condensation.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, MO
August 10, 2014
8.0
Nice room. Bathroom seemed particularly nice.
A little bit off the beaten path. Access off and on to the interstate is a little weird / hard to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from Platte City, MO
August 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was great for our trip.
Breakfast was ok, but not great.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg