Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton in Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1662 Fenton Business Park Ct
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton in Fenton

# 4 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Willis from Ulman, MO
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
All pillows met my expatations
N headboard fell from wall
Senior Travelers
Kathrin from Kimberling City, MO
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was excellent and the price was even better
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Poplar Bluff, MO
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hallway smelled of smoke. Breakfast was horrible. Staff we not very friendly. I got a note saying I was gonna be charged for smoking in the room. And I am a nonsmoker. they claimed they put that up all doors. I liked nothing
Hallway smelled of smoke. Breakfast was horrible. Staff we not very friendly. I got a note saying I was gonna be charged for smoking in the room. And I am a nonsmoker. they claimed they put that up all doors. I liked nothing. That said it as a suite. Nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice suites, modern kitchen, spacious rooms.
Nothing much. The lobby is a little out of the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fridge, table, Tv, kitchenette, tea, coffee
Light leaks thru room door, no waffles or scrambled eggs
Dave from Champaign, IL
November 13, 2014
9.0
The room size was tremendous and while I didn't use the kitchenette, it could have made a longer stay more comfortable. Breakfast offering was okay.
Not much that I can add.

A bit tucked out of the way on the south side of I-44 and a bit more difficult to get to than some off highway locations. That being said, it was a nice stay, value, and experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Johnston, IA
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The layout of the room was decent and the closet was spacious. The free breakfast was better than average. Hotel staff was courteous and friendly.
Location was a bit off the beaten path.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
No

It was very clean and we'll maintained.

Couple
Dwight from Bunker, MO
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Refrigerator, microwave, couch, lots of room, we're excellent
The Breakfast wasn't as good compared to the room .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff is very helpful and friendly
The hotel needs better cleaning. There was someone's lipstick on the conditioner bottle, baseboards had scuffs and liquid drip marks that could easily be cleaned
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg