Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1662 Fenton Business Park Ct
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton in Fenton

# 4 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roodhouse, IL
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Siloam Springs, AR
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Herndon, VA
June 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holts Summit, MO
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The housekeeper took all of our stuff out of our room before check out time, lied to us twice and all the front desk and manager could say was sorry! Not pleased!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
First floor hallway's smell like a sewer. Room walls are not soundproofed at all. You can hear doors slamming doors across the hallway, and people talking in the hallways too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhanliang from Lincoln, IL
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Have a kitchen.
n/a
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gleason, TN
June 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff excelled in trying to make our stay as comfortable as possible. We checked in at 2 am and couldn't find a parking space. The attendant that checked us in moved his car so we could have his spot.
The hotel was having the parking lot paved while we stayed here. Parking is limited to begin with so this made it awful to find a parking spot for the night when we would return from the day at Six Flags.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bill from Westmont, IL
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all super friendly and helpful.
The location wasn't that great to get to nearby shops and restaurants.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
June 7, 2016
5.0
Access to interstates, restaurants, and west st louis
Pricey for old hotel
Couple
Beth from Harmony, PA
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was very nice. Hotel Employee recommended the Fenton bar and grill to watch a hockey game. Great place for fun and nice local people made us wish we could stay longer. Breakfast was very good with fruit and eggs.
The rooms could use a little update here and there but it was clean. Google maps is not accurate in the office park.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott St. Louis Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.