Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale in Springdale

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5437 S 48Th Street
Johnson, AR 72741

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale in Springdale

# 2 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was cool about this hotel
I wish it was a little closer to U of A
Couple
Penny from Lees Summit, MO
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well kept and in good area. Staff was fairly helpful and friendly. Front desk was unattended a bit so you had to wait to purchase something from the snack area. Room was nicely decorated and kept. Amenities were nice.
Bathroom floor was dirty.
Business Traveler
Charlene from Aurora, IL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Complimentary Breakfast and Dinner
The studio space was much smaller than expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scammon, KS
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff and clean room. Located off the beaten path but easy access to the Interstate and town.
Couple
Angie from Sullivan, MO
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Employees were fabulous and the breakfast was great, too. I also liked the kitchen in the room and the comfort of the lobby area.
Very noisy family had 2 rooms next to us, so we changed rooms. Our new room was not nearly as clean as the first. The bathroom floor looked like it needed a scrubbing and there was hair on the baseboards.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Plano, TX
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness and a very knowledgable and friendly staff. This is the first time that I have been able to stay here because it is always full. I really wanted two queen size beds, but they only had king studio left. But it had a pullout sofa for 2.

We didn't really need a kitchen this trip, but will use it on future trips when more family comes, because it was so nice and convenient. We did not use the breakfast facilities either, but it was set up very nice and looked very appealing.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Little Rock, AR
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was comfortable and not on a busy street.

I loved it here. Very comfortable and will stay again when I'm in the area.

Couple
Cecilia from Houston, TX
July 9, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pet-friendly hotel with nice suite layouts. The kitchen was nicely stocked and the desk area was really useful. Our little dog loved the room and there was plenty of grass for her to run around in outside.
Staff were not the most helpful - especially when they realized that I had booked from priceline.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Oak Grove, MO
October 23, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, beds very comfortable.
The bathroom door hit the toilet when you opened and closed it.

Easy to find, very clean, beds very comfortable. Breakfast was very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Faye from Dallas, TX
March 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Would like to see more gluten free vegetarian options.
The pool was close.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg