Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
5437 S 48th Street
Johnson, AR 72741

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale in Springdale

# 1 of 18 hotels in Springdale
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carterville, IL
June 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the location - it was near my daughter's apartment. It was clean and comfortable. I had stayed there a few weeks earlier, so knew what to expect.
The only thing I did not like is that we were told twice that breakfast was going to be served from 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. Upon leaving at 6:40 a.m., breakfast had been up and running for awhile. Could not eat, as did not have time due to incorrect info.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, AR
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Searcy, AR
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pet friendly, great front desk staff, easy access to Fayetteville and Springdale
Closet was smelly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast selection.
Pool wasn't in working order, not good when traveling with kids.

Loved the hot and cold breakfast. Kids enjoyed the food selection there. Clean rooms with enough room to walk around even with kids and loved that it was not in a crowded area. Safe. Just wished I knew it was not really close to where I wanted to be, but overall love the hotel except disappointed with closed pool.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff,
Very loud late at night. Noisy and able to hear every noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashdown, AR
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Definately a place for extended stay. Nice and clean. Very accomodating. Close to everything I neede to visit. Easy access from the freeway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was cool about this hotel
I wish it was a little closer to U of A
Couple
Penny from Lees Summit, MO
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Well kept and in good area. Staff was fairly helpful and friendly. Front desk was unattended a bit so you had to wait to purchase something from the snack area. Room was nicely decorated and kept. Amenities were nice.
Bathroom floor was dirty.
Business Traveler
Charlene from Aurora, IL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Complimentary Breakfast and Dinner
The studio space was much smaller than expected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scammon, KS
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff and clean room. Located off the beaten path but easy access to the Interstate and town.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Fayetteville North/Springdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.