Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington in Farmington

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4200 Sierra Vista Drive
Farmington, NM 87402

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington in Farmington

# 1 of 20 hotels in Farmington
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erin from Coppell, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful!
The breakfast area was cramped and there was a much smaller variety of breakfast food for a Marriott.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kayenta, AZ
October 20, 2014
10.0
The cleanness
No everything was fantastic

Very kind people there the hotel was located at a safe place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean and the staff were friendly.

We did a weekend trip and had a tight budget. We are not a big credit card family. Before I booked the hotel I called to make sure I could use my debit card at check in. They told me no problem, but did not explain that they would put a $100 charge on my card for incidentals. That money won't be credited back to the account for 2 weeks after my stay. $100 short on our trip caused us not to do some of the activities we had planned. I respect and understand the policy. However, a further explanation from the beginning would have been appreciated. A good hotel, but vacation dampened! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, NM
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Kitchenette was convenient and clean. We liked the two separate rooms as there was 4 of us.
Parking was a little confusing and inconvenient. When you came in from the back parking lot, the elevator was on the 'M'level and we thought we were on the 1st floor where are room was located. We needed to go up, eventually figured it out.

It was clean everywhere we went and we liked the cheery decor.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Defiance, AZ
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
It wasn't super clean (corners of the room needed vacuuming) and the shower curtain (creases) was still damp from the previous stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonial Beach, VA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean hotel. Very elegant presentation.
Two bedroom suite with only one bathroom. Had to contact and wait on staff for sofabed linen.

We had stayed in another extended stay suite the previous night that had two bedrooms and two bathrooms and full-sized kitchen appliances at about the same price (in a much larger and much more visited city), so we were a little disappointed. Hotel was very new, seemed to have quite a few amenities, particularly for the business traveler, but we were on leisure travel. Plenty of parking behind the building. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Lorena from Albuquerque, NM
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was comfortable and spacious for a family of four. Our suite had a small oven in the kitchenette. Every staff member went out of their way to greet us.

Perfect place to stay while in Farmington.The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very quiet for a hotel full of kids for a state swim meet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Albuquerque, NM
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the room and friendliness of the staff.
It is not the hotels fault. However an off duty Farmington police officer was harassing us in the pool area. His behavior was totally out of line with the coduct of a person whose job is to protect and serve. I plan on filing a complaint with the policede

The hotel and staff were great!!!

Couple
Don from Albuquerque, NM
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hot breakfast. They made more food if the existing selections ran low.
Unsupervised kids under 18 in the pool area. $100 non-returnable pet fee.

Great deal for the money and very clean. I would recommend staying here again.

Couple
Randall from Albquerque, NM
July 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had an actual two bedroom suite. Something that is very important to us and our needs. Was a real pleasure having that amenity to make our stay comfortable.
Mattress was somewhat firm for my liking. Minor issue.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. There are good people taking care of business here. We were very comfortable and pleased with our accommodations.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg