Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington in Farmington

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4200 Sierra Vista Drive
Farmington, NM 87402

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington in Farmington

# 1 of 21 hotels in Farmington
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Defiance, AZ
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
It wasn't super clean (corners of the room needed vacuuming) and the shower curtain (creases) was still damp from the previous stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colonial Beach, VA
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean hotel. Very elegant presentation.
Two bedroom suite with only one bathroom. Had to contact and wait on staff for sofabed linen.

We had stayed in another extended stay suite the previous night that had two bedrooms and two bathrooms and full-sized kitchen appliances at about the same price (in a much larger and much more visited city), so we were a little disappointed. Hotel was very new, seemed to have quite a few amenities, particularly for the business traveler, but we were on leisure travel. Plenty of parking behind the building. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Lorena from Albuquerque, NM
March 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was comfortable and spacious for a family of four. Our suite had a small oven in the kitchenette. Every staff member went out of their way to greet us.

Perfect place to stay while in Farmington.The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very quiet for a hotel full of kids for a state swim meet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Albuquerque, NM
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the room and friendliness of the staff.
It is not the hotels fault. However an off duty Farmington police officer was harassing us in the pool area. His behavior was totally out of line with the coduct of a person whose job is to protect and serve. I plan on filing a complaint with the policede

The hotel and staff were great!!!

Couple
Don from Albuquerque, NM
January 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hot breakfast. They made more food if the existing selections ran low.
Unsupervised kids under 18 in the pool area. $100 non-returnable pet fee.

Great deal for the money and very clean. I would recommend staying here again.

Couple
Randall from Albquerque, NM
July 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had an actual two bedroom suite. Something that is very important to us and our needs. Was a real pleasure having that amenity to make our stay comfortable.
Mattress was somewhat firm for my liking. Minor issue.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. There are good people taking care of business here. We were very comfortable and pleased with our accommodations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Albuquerque, NM
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Swimming pool was clean and well located. The breakfast was a great way ti start the day.
Better lighted parking would be a plus.

Would look for similiar hotel room at future stats.

Solo Traveler
Chris from San Diego, CA
April 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice microwave and refrigerator, well stocked cooking utensils, silverware, dishes, bowls, cups and glasses.
Hard to find and hotel was unable to provide any directions.

Very good, clean and spacious. Would definitely use again.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Farmington, NM
December 24, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
When I arrived, I was asked to give my drivers license and credit card for incidentals. When the lady saw that my license showed I had a Farmington address, she charged me a $250 security deposit because my drivers license showed as having a Farmington ad

When I arrived, I was asked to give my drivers license and credit card for incidentals. When the lady saw that my license showed I had a Farmington address, she charged me a $250 security deposit because my drivers license showed as having a Farmington address. I asked why. She said it was their policy to charge a security deposit for anyone that had a local address. This was not only insulting, it insinuated that all people from Farmington destroy the rooms. I run a business and have stayed in other Farmington hotels over the years, have technicians stay in Farmington with my address, and never once been insulted like this or in any other town. If you ask priceline, I am probably one of their highest usage members. When technicians being on the road all the time, we depend on being able to stay at decent places...this hotel is NOT a decent place to stay.....I refuse to ever stay there again....it should be rated a 1-star ...read more

Business Traveler
Kurt from Carrollton, TX
December 2, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very clean, the bed quite comfortable. The hot breakfast was excellent
The room was kind of small for a "suite".

I accidently left a cell phone charger plugged in by the bed. When I called a day or so later, the person I talked to promised to look into it and return my call. The call never came.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg