Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4200 Sierra Vista Drive
Farmington, NM 87402

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington in Farmington

# 1 of 21 hotels in Farmington
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
July 27, 2015
Modern, clean, friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Pinon, AZ
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The housekeeping staff were very helpful and freindly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Osburn, ID
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
loved it are stay was perfect. the room size, there were 5 of us my three boys and 2 adults. roomy very clean updated.breakfast was the best that could be expected and plenty of it well stocked all morning long. swimming area clean right size for any age
nothing!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamey from Buffalo Gap, TX
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great breakfast and very clean.
Rooms are very small. Certainly smaller than what a reasonable person would expect for a suite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karina from Saint George, UT
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast friendly staff How the closet and bathroom has two entrances
Tiny room with with king bed and couch bed. No room to walk or put suitcases
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice staff Nice amenities in roomGood breakfast selection
Awkward parking arrangementsLocation of TV in room is somewhat awkwardHeading into main part of town from hotel is difficult because of traffic and lack of traffic light at intersection..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the friendly staff and the overall welcoming environment--very clean and breakfast had a good selection.
Couple
Erin from Coppell, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was beautiful!
The breakfast area was cramped and there was a much smaller variety of breakfast food for a Marriott.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kayenta, AZ
October 20, 2014
10.0
The cleanness
No everything was fantastic

Very kind people there the hotel was located at a safe place.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very clean and the staff were friendly.

We did a weekend trip and had a tight budget. We are not a big credit card family. Before I booked the hotel I called to make sure I could use my debit card at check in. They told me no problem, but did not explain that they would put a $100 charge on my card for incidentals. That money won't be credited back to the account for 2 weeks after my stay. $100 short on our trip caused us not to do some of the activities we had planned. I respect and understand the policy. However, a further explanation from the beginning would have been appreciated. A good hotel, but vacation dampened! ...read more

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.