Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro in El Centro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3003 South Dogwood Avenue
El Centro, CA 92243
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro in El Centro

# 2 of 15 hotels in El Centro
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean and well furnished rooms, breakfast was better than we expected.
Entrance to parking lot was confusing in the dark.
Solo Traveler
Lucia from Tucson, AZ
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and decor
I was a bit disappointed because the room did not have WiFi

Excellent location, professional staff

Business Traveler
John from San Antonio, TX
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kay from Imperial Beach, CA
January 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Its so peaceful. The room was spacious and felt like home. Liked it so much that I stayed again for work this week too. Thank you.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 19, 2013
Couple
4.0
Clean room with kitchen facilities.
My wife were placed in room 110. We did know and were not told that the adjoining room is the 24-hour gym. All night sounds of a TV playing for hours. At 6:00 AM we began to hear the sounds of someone using a treadmill. Not much sleep that night.

The manager was polite when I reported our dissatisfaction wit being placed next to the fitness gym. But, she maintained that during here 5 years of working at that location, no one reported a problem of sounds from the gym. She should spend the nigh in room 110.

Couple
Marcy from Queen Creek, AZ
July 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The employees were vwey personable and the hotel was clean, quiet, and convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the freeway.
The access from the hotel lobby to the east parking lot did not have access cut out directly to the parking lot. One had to walke to either end.

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and easy to access from the freeway. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very quiet considering the proximity to the freeway and its location at what can be a busy intersection. The hotel is Surrounded by a variety of restaurants for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

Couple
Lewis from Calexico, CA
February 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
Very quiet and spacious. Staff was also very friendly.

Very nice, clean, quiet and
friendly staff. Its in a great location that's walking distance to a mall and restaurants. Got a great price using Priceline so I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. My room had a stove, microwave, refrigerator with freezer, AC, pullout sofa bed, plenty of closet space. I could not have asked for a better experience.

Couple
Dawn from El Cajon, CA
July 21, 2010
Couple
8.0
rooms were great.
Pool was ou of use an no one told us until we got there.

Small clean an close to things.

Group Traveler
Peggy from Hanford, CA
June 12, 2010
Group Traveler
8.0

Very comfortable and friendly, would stay again, stayed this time with family on a leisure trip, used this stop as a rest stop before going on to Puerto penasco for family vacation. Would highly recommend it.

Senior Travelers
Christine from San Diego, CA
May 16, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great accommodation for a good price.

Friendly staff, clean, well cared for, great breakfast, and great price.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg