Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro

Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3003 South Dogwood Avenue
El Centro, CA 92243
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro in El Centro

# 2 of 16 hotels in El Centro
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
November 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The suite-style rooms are great, although probably a little big for one person for one night. If I was staying longer I would have really loved having a suite. Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Clean.
Breakfast was sub-par, although I usually never expect much (if any at all). Elevator was really slow - not a big deal, but most of the time the stairs were faster for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very roomy suite with all of the amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very quiet, i was looking for something with a kitchenette and this one had everything i needed.
The pool wasn't working, we were able to use the indoor one at their aister gotel next door but we wanted the outdoor pool experience.

Clean, convenient location, nicely equiped kitchenette. Staff very helpful, check out is noon (in most of the other hotels in the area check out is 11).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Park, CA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service, warm hospitality, & willingness to go the extra mile to accommodate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Temecula, CA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Pull out for my son touched the bed so impossible to get passed at night.
Couple
Laura from Van Nuys, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean and well furnished rooms, breakfast was better than we expected.
Entrance to parking lot was confusing in the dark.
Solo Traveler
Lucia from Tucson, AZ
February 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and decor
I was a bit disappointed because the room did not have WiFi

Excellent location, professional staff

Business Traveler
John from San Antonio, TX
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kay from Imperial Beach, CA
January 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Its so peaceful. The room was spacious and felt like home. Liked it so much that I stayed again for work this week too. Thank you.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.