Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7877 South Chester Street
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 2 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Torrington, WY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff is amazing. They are always cheerful and willing to do whatever it takes to make my stay more comfortable. I travel here quite a bit and there is a reason: The People!

Townplace Suites is a pleasant surprise for a hotel. Each room has a kitchenette which makes it easy to prepare a meal if you don't feel like going out. The rooms are comfortable. Another point to make is the place is CLEAN. A very important factor when I consider staying anywhere.

Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
June 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
There is always a willingness by the staff to go out of their way to meet the needs of every guest. I for one really appreciate the extra effort. Great Job TPS DTC team!
No hot breakfast on Friday's, but I will manage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Suisun City, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast
Not a lot of parking
Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff is first rate, rebooking is a breeze! The breakfast staff is top notch and go out of there way for guests! The cleaning staff has improved dramatically! This is my "go to" place in the DTC area!
I would love to see the hot breakfast expanded to include Fridays (or skip Sunday instead).
Solo Traveler
Jesus from South Bend, IN
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great place to stay. Close to many shopping centers.
Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is awesome! No matter the request they are more than capable of handling it with a smile. A well trained and motivated staff is what you find at TPS.
Actually there few things not to like!

The hot breakfast has changed TPS for the better! Located near Dry Creek station is also a BIG plus. The friendly and positive staff keeps me coming back. The suites are well maintained and spacious.

Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
TPS has really improved the morning "Hot Breakfast". The staff is the best at making me feel like a valued customer and I truly appreciate their efforts.
I always like to give constructive feedback so the hotel can improve their product. I have noticed that the stairwells in building B could use a regular cleaning.
Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff makes you feel like family and they are genuinely concerned about your comfort and wellbeing.
My only real concern is that the room carpets could use a deep steam cleaning.
Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is the best in the business. They go out of their way each and every day!
Room carpets need a steam cleaning.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.