Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center in Englewood

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7877 South Chester Street
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 4 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice kitchen area in the room. Great south Denver location close to the light rail station, shopping and dining.
The couch in the room was really uncomfortable. The sofa bed mattress was terrible, kept waking up because of the mattress springs poking me.

Housekeeping and front office staff were nice. The person in charge of the breakfast room was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, great location nice view of the mountains

Very convenient.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Studio room had everything I wanted/needed. Location was close to freeway but not too close; shopping and restaurants were nearby.
Yes! I left my phone charger in the room and called to see if I could get it mailed to me. The staff said that the manager handles these issues and would be getting back to me. It's been 3 days and I haven't heard from him/her.
Couple
Joe from Shelby Twp, Australia
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about the hotel, staff, location
No.

From the minute we showed up at the hotel until we left, we did not have one bad experience. All of the staff, amenities, accommodations, food, etc., were more than expected. Great value, location and a most pleasant experience. Thank you and we will definitely book another Marriott in the future.

Couple
Janis from Florissant, CO
June 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable
Walls a little thin. Could hear neighbors talking and heard their alarm in the morning.
Business Traveler
Henrietta from Middletown, OH
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. The staff was very friendly - front desk, breakfast room, maintenance, cleaning. Comfortable bed!

Beautiful view of the mountains. Great area - close to everything, yet quiet.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Edgerton, KS
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly, the room was clean, and it was just an over all great experience.

I will be staying here again on my next trip out to CO. I plan use the Towneplace Suites (or similar) by Marriott, when ever and wherever they are available during any of my travels from now.

Couple
Jonathan from Durham, NC
April 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Needed a suite style hotel room and this hotel provided and great experience.
Business Traveler
Robert from San Diego, CA
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Good value. Nice room, very spacious.
Fitness room cramped. My room was right next to an exterior door that slammed shut.
Couple
Kristen from Colorado Springs, CO
February 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
I like the homey feel of it - it didn't feel like a hotel room. The bed and pillows were comfortable - not like most hotels.
The night we stayed there was a snowstorm, and the company next door was plowing starting at 12:30 am for a bout 4 hours - the beeping and noise kept us awake. I should have requested an inner room.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg