Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7877 South Chester Street
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 2 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The people make this hotel special! I cannot say enough about how they go out of their way to make my stay the best.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake George, CO
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff!
Room cleanliness needs improvement especially the carpets.
Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff is the best!
The room cleanliness has dropped off significantly over the last few weeks. The carpets in my room had not been give proper attention as feathers and other debris remained from the previous guest.
Gary from Lake George, CO
March 10, 2015
8.0
The staff is a good reason I stay here! Kudos to: Hotel employee (Breakfast)
The room is starting to need a good cleaning. It's not bad by any means, but the carpets could use a good vacuuming and a deep cleaning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This was an exceptionally clean and convenient facility. The property was appropriately priced and the front desk and breakfast staff were both very nice. The room was probably one of the cleanest I have stayed in with -- nights per year.
Four issues: barking dogs staying I was not told about. Heavy cigarette smoke in my hall. Ice and snow accumulated on the north side of buildings. I would like better workout facility but that was not actually an issue for a short stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet neighborhood. Great location for shopping.
Pillows were too firm. No snuggle ability.
Business Traveler
Gary from Lake George, CO
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff makes this place a rock star! Hotel employees at the front desk, the breakfast crew (night desk manager, courtesy driver, and the breakfast lady). They open breakfast early because many of us need to be on the road before the traffic gets heavy
The room walls are a bit thin as you can easily hear conversations from the other rooms. The stairwells were pretty dirty in the 2nd building, but rooms were very clean!

The rooms are large and comfortable. I do wish they had a better breakfast menu (scrambled eggs, meats, biscuits and gravy would be nice), but it's free and the oatmeal is really good!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location
It wasn't kept up like it should've been, no pride in ownership.
Business Traveler
Michael from Sedona, AZ
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I Booked For--- For One Night. I To Extend My Stay One Night Three Weeks Prior To The Stay.They Charged Me--- A Night. Total Rip Off Hotel. Never Use Marriott Again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice kitchen area in the room. Great south Denver location close to the light rail station, shopping and dining.
The couch in the room was really uncomfortable. The sofa bed mattress was terrible, kept waking up because of the mattress springs poking me.

Housekeeping and front office staff were nice. The person in charge of the breakfast room was great.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.