Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
4100 North Kittredge Street
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park in Denver

# 3 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Full kitchen was very nice. Liqour store and good restaurants in walking distance
Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Stillwater, OK
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Really nice had a small kitchen and sofa bed. Best motel stay of our (my families) vacation.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff charged my card and then stated it was declined. Called the bank and there was a charge. Went to staff and told them they charged it. Was told they did not charge my card. I still have a charge on my card from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, OH
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were here three nights breakfast was great good variety, only had the potatoes one though would have liked them every morning. Recommend to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hobbs, NM
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and location
The staff responsible for airport shuttle was disorganized and an hour late.
Couple
Qianqian from Oxford, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
There is a very good Thai resterant around
Wait shuttle for one hour!!!
Group Traveler
Lori from Colorado Springs, CO
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy to get in and out, location was great for our purposes, breakfast was REALLY extensive! Loved the blueberry waffles :)
The room was particularly clean. When we pulled the couch out the mattress cover had crumbs all over and you could see through the floor where they hadn't vacuumed. We lifted the mattress (looking for bed bugs) and there was dirt, crumbs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, NE
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff can either make or break the stay and the staff definitely make the stay awesome! The breakfast staff are outstanding, front desk is very pleasing, and cleaning staff are very attending. We will definitely stay again for our next drs appointment
The pool needs a little cleaning but nothing major.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My stay was very short but the friendly staff handed me a breakfast bag lunch as I headed out at 5 a.m. Friendly and helpful staff.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, NM
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great experience staying here! The staff were all friendly at the front desk. She made us feel so welcome. The room was very clean and the location was perfect for our needs.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Denver Airport At Gateway Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.