Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
731 East Vista Ridge Mall Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville in Lewisville

# 2 of 20 hotels in Lewisville
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sylvan from Henley, MO
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly
no dislikes
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
The pool, without a doubt! It was way, way too small for the number of people who were using it. Not relaxing at all!
Senior Travelers
Linda from Benicia, CA
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was large; the food was great. The staff was very nice and welcoming.
Couple
Wendy from Manahawkin, NJ
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The kitchen areA of the room
Nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Archer City, TX
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is great. Nice rooms, and good breakfast!
Nothing, everything was great.
Couple
Matthew from Kilgore, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bed and large rooms!
A/C and heating unit was not easy to adjust, but figured it out.

Rooms are large, beds are comfortable, staff is nice, and has a wonderful free breakfast! 2nd time to stay here!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mckenzie from Mentone, TX
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean. Full kitchen. Heated pool. Great breakfast! Loved it
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Lia from Lewisville, TX
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly customer service....extremely clean and comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was nice enough, I liked the kitchen but no oven. The bed wasI think a temperpedic mattress, which was okay. This was not the best in the area.
The rooms were very noisy, I could hear the music and the people in the hallway clearly. Every flush of the toilet in the room above could be heard going through our pipes also, was very bothersome as they seemed to have children. The staff was rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, OK
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our first experience at Townplace..... we will definately be back. The room was great, well appointed, and clean. Every employee we met (or passed by) had a smile on their face and spoke. A good experience.
I cannot think of anything I would suggest improving.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Lewisville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.