Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville in Duncanville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2700 Travis Street
Desoto, TX 75115

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville in Duncanville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Duncanville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Montalba, TX
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. The staff was so nice and the friendliest I've ever experienced.. At the continental breakfast they would make it for you and bring it to your table! GREAT EXPERIENCE
Pet's welcome BUT you have to pay a nonrefundable $100.. I wasn't aware of that but it was no big deal

Rooms were very clean and spacious

Business Traveler
David from Little Rock, AR
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly
Hard to control temp Not staff faultOne unit controll all
Couple
Robert from Humble, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
September 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the rooms and the hotel was quite.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Bow, OK
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice staff, very clean and nice rooms.
The only complaint I had at all was the area. The actual hotel was in a ok neighborhood but my advice is to stay on the side of town near the highways. But overall the are is ok.

Overall I was pleased with our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Walker, MI
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I brought my one year old daughter and the staff were all so sweet to her. She loved sitting at the little kid table in the lobby during breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Full kitchenette. Very nice staff. Good location.
Everything was great.

Free breakfast with Texas shaped waffles was a winner!

Group Traveler
Henry from Spring, TX
April 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel location was easy access to the freeway and eating places. The room was very clean and comfortable.the staff and the hotel amenities were outstanding,and we will definitely stay at this Hotel the next trip to DeSoto.
there was nothing I did not like about the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juanita from Gardendale, TX
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable.
Can't think of a thing that I didn't like.

This was the second time I've stayed at this hotel. Both times I've been more than pleased. The staff members were very friendly and efficient in their work. Checking in and checking out were very fast. The room was very clean, comfortable and the beds were wonderful to sleep on. Breakfast was very tasty. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg