Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2700 Travis Street
Desoto, TX 75115

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville in Duncanville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Duncanville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious clean room, breakfast was more than just muffins and coffee(eggs, sausage)
Getting to it from the highway was a little harder than usual, but not bad.
Group Traveler
Larstin from Ocean Springs, MS
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is amazing!
Not much not to like.

Great stay.

Couple
Ashley from Red Oak, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
The kitchen area was really nice and overall the room was very comfortable and clean.
The breakfast was not that great not really much to choose from.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Butler, PA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating and the beds were comfortable. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
There were fleas in our room. It's a pet friendly hotel so it isn't exactly the fault of the hotel. We were given a new room, but I was a little surprised there wasn't an upgrade or some perk for the ordeal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Celia from Lubbock, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, clean clean clean!!
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Choctaw, OK
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff, rooms and the food were great I. Will stay. There .agin
It was all great
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Piedmont, SC
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was the best and the rooms were very nice
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
I have no dislikes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is large & clean. Great price. The rooms with kitchen utensil, d/washer, full size refrigerator and microwave oven & 2 burner cook top. Table & chairs. Computer desk with storage for files .Papers etc. Bed tray. Great Bed- Breakfast Grea
? I liked everything. Especially the wonderful personnel. Who worked very heard to make the stay pleasant. If there were issues or concerns they were addressed promptly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Girardeau, MO
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff, great room, perfect price for this star rating and hotel. This will be our hotel for our trips to Dallas.
The thermostat is the room would not go below 67. It SAID 67 but felt like 77+. I was good with it, but my husband slept without sheets or blankets and was still sweating. Had a busy weekend, and did not get any sleep.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Desoto/Duncanville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.