Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2301 Plaza Parkway
Bedford, TX 76021

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford in Bedford

# 1 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Blake from Merriam, KS
October 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
We knew we would be traveling a lot to arlington and other surrounding areas. We found this to be the perfect location for us to get to where we were wanting to go quickly and easily
Didn't see the sign for the hotel off the street. Turned into another hotel at first before discovering we made a mistake.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Odessa, TX
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness - clean rooms, clean public areas
Bathroom extremely small.

Very friendly, helpful staff! Requested 1st floor and they eagerly complied.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was cozy and comfortable. I really liked the layout.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
November 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very updated modern. Great place to stay
No fault of the hotel, but the raod construction was not a good situation getting to and from the hotel.

The hotel was very nice, clean and efficient. Great service as well. The room was spotless with the kitchenette in perfect order. You could tell this was a Marriott property for sure due to the condition of the hotel in every aspect. To make it even better, there is a Papadeax restaurant within walking distance! Thanks for a great stay and I will stay here again for sure.

Group Traveler
Lara from Fort Worth, TX
October 30, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly even when we didn't get there till after midnight. Had plenty of breakfast choices which was nice.
We didn't have an ice bucket in our room. But we asked for one at the front desk and they gave us a bowl.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Amarillo, TX
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent staff and clean rooms. Overall an excellent stay.
No. Everything was wonderful

Awesome staff and great rooms. Didn't need the kitchenette, but it was well laid out and perfect size.

Business Traveler
Kathi from Richmond, TX
August 24, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
breakfast choices good
1 receptionist very cold

good for business traveler on limited budget

Business Traveler
Floyd from Wichita Falls, TX
August 10, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
The convenience of where I had to go.
I did not like the fact that there was no pool.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Bullard, TX
July 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
hall walls were dirty and the rooms smelled... I bought room spray for it
Couple
Toby from Dundee, OH
March 28, 2011
Couple
6.0
It had fresh lemon water in the lobby as well as coffee and tea.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Dallas Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg