Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
250 East Exchange Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29209

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson in Columbia

# 16 of 79 hotels in Columbia
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patricia from Hilliard, OH
July 25, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 20, 2016
10.0
Very clean and close to Highway
Couple
Thomas from Union, KY
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Decent price, clean room, friendly staff.
$50 charge for having small dogs with us. Should have been a refundable deposit upon seeing no damage done by them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
February 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
location
very noisey sound like we were in the same room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, SC
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The layout of the room was superb. The kitchenette and the fact that the hotel provided pots & pans, dishes, silverware, etc. was very convenient. The breakfast buffet was awesome! Especially the waffles. We were tickled pink by the whole experience!
The internet never worked the entire time we were there. It turned out okay, but we were expecting it to be working in order to do some work (small business). The only staff that wasn't as nice as the others was on Sunday morning (8/23/15).
Couple
Lynne from North Charleston, SC
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The A/C was as cold as we wanted! The bed was comfortable.
I could hear people walking above the room until late...but able to drown it out with fan noise.

It was clean, great value and comfortable. I would like to stay in a bigger suite next time.

Couple
Rebecca from Garland, TX
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the kitchen area w/ big fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, dishes, silverware, clean room, nice cold air, just nice and clean hotel.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eclectic, AL
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The 2 bedroom suite was spacious and well furnished. One of the best rooms I've ever stayed in!
The breakfast was very disappointing for a hotel like this. Hard boiled eggs and no meat. It wouldn't be hard to improve.
Couple
Ed from Vassar, MI
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, right across from the Charleston Mall with great shopping and a couple of nice places to eat.
Only drawback was the charge for internet access and parking, which we weren't aware of until we arrived.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Columbia Southeast/Fort Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.