Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1530 North Newport Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80916

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South in Colorado Springs

# 4 of 87 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edmund from Tucson, AZ
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was Super Friendly!! Will Definitely Be Staying Here Again!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Broussard, LA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Plenty of room to spread out our belongings. Good breakfast choices.
The entry is different. There is no canopy to park under and unload luggage. Parking is limited.

Great family vacation. Our other family members were on the exact opposite end of where we were staying. Maybe we should have requested rooms next to each other earlier. Upon arrival we were told that those were the only two remaining rooms.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shawn from Albuquerque, NM
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Mattresses, pillows, breakfast, rooms... perfect!
Nothing!

Perfect for a week away from home or a weekend getaway!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annandale, VA
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious room with all the amenities I needed!
my room (215) was very warm and difficult to cool off without turning on the air conditioning - it was in the 30's during my stay! I don't like the elevator placement in the middle of the hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamogordo, NM
April 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable, and attractive hotel.
Free breakfast was okay but was mostly carbs. Could use some healthier options.
Couple
Morris from Decatur, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was great
elevator keep breaking, the room close to my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catlett, VA
December 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Room nicely equipped and maintained.
No airport terminal transportation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lamar, CO
October 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean ,nice and had plenty of amenities. Would stay there again if in Colorado Springs
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Craig, CO
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and friendly, located close to the shotgun club. Kitchenette was nice. We had a place for our food and drinks for the weekend.
They did not have any rollaway bed... Breakfast was BAD, and they kept putting it away early.

I was very disappointed that they did not have rollaway beds here. I had called ahead and asked for a double room. When we arrived they had NO double rooms and our daughter had to sleep on the floor.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Colorado Springs South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.