Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9369 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The small kitchen in the room is very helpful.
None of the bedding was thicker than a sheet. Even in the summer, one standard blanket would be nice.

The free breakfast was wonderful. There were lots of options. One morning we were not able to sit because it was so crowded. I believe most mornings it would not be a problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a nice, updated hotel room that included a little kitchen area. The breakfast in the morning was great! The beds are very clean and comfortable (this is coming from someone who is a neat-freak). The staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, WV
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Van Wert, OH
October 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
2 bedrooms.
No ice buckets, no phone book.

It was nice and roomy. Very friendly at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Blacklick, OH
June 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and the pool was nice.
The staff seemed distant.

It's okay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Benton,KY
July 24, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location convenient to kings island,restarants,shopping
Couple
Pamela from Pittsburgh,PA
June 3, 2009
Couple
4.0
Fridge, microwave, lots of TV channels, good location.
Worst beds ever at a Marriott.

I was excited to get a Marriott on Priceline, but I must say it was the worst Marriott I've ever stayed in mainly because of the beds. We had 4 people in our group and 2 people had to cram on a foldout couch that sagged horribly. The queen size bed sagged down to the box spring and offered no support at all (we all ended up with backaches after 2 nights there.)It was nice to have the fridge and microwave, and the room was clean. The rooms seemed smaller than a suite like this should be, just a little bigger room with a kitchenette. But I hope I never get this place again because the beds were so bad. I've stayed at the Springhill suites next door and that was 10 times better (plus it had an indoor pool, a free breakfast and 2 comfy beds!) ...read more

Couple
Lora
August 29, 2008
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect!
The office was in an old room.

Overall great for the price. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable!

Couple
Chad
July 12, 2008
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Off the beaten path a bit.

Excellent amenities, very clean and comfortable. A little out of the way, but worth the extra effort.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg