TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9369 Waterstone Boulevard
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Randall from Johnstown, OH
November 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lisa from Wadsworth, OH
August 9, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I did not expect a a kitchette, NICE!
Wish we had double beds - one for us and one for kids.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordsville, IN
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
We had a two bedroom suite. Lots of room, the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on in a hotel.
Nothing. Our stay could not hav been better. Anything we asked of the staff, they took care of for us.3rd floor didn't have ice machine, we called front desk & they brought up a full bucket of ice for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The small kitchen in the room is very helpful.
None of the bedding was thicker than a sheet. Even in the summer, one standard blanket would be nice.

The free breakfast was wonderful. There were lots of options. One morning we were not able to sit because it was so crowded. I believe most mornings it would not be a problem.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was a nice, updated hotel room that included a little kitchen area. The breakfast in the morning was great! The beds are very clean and comfortable (this is coming from someone who is a neat-freak). The staff was very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, WV
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Van Wert, OH
October 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
2 bedrooms.
No ice buckets, no phone book.

It was nice and roomy. Very friendly at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Blacklick, OH
June 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and the pool was nice.
The staff seemed distant.

It's okay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Benton,KY
July 24, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location convenient to kings island,restarants,shopping
Reviews of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Northeast/Mason
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.