Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati  Blue Ash Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4650 Cornell Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 2 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rosalio from Elyria, OH
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and breakfast was amazing. The bed was super comfortable and it smelled clean. Great staff gave us a tour.
Nope I enjoyed everything about this hotel.

Great area, very affordable and just a great overall experience.

Business Traveler
Adam from Indianapolis, IN
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and bathroom had a musty smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked he full size kitchen, complete with a working dishwasher. Also, the LG tv with the hdmi ports accessible made it easy to hook up my tablet and watch stuff on Netflix. Awesome.
Maybe it was because the area was in the middle of a cold spell, but it took a good day and a half for the heater in my room to actually reach the temperature on the heater's digital readout.

I would've loved to use the on-site fitness room, however it was in the main building and with temperatures below zero outside, I wasn't about to venture across the way in shorts just to work out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sara from Philadelphia, PA
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff and location
The "gym" had a treadmill and an elliptical and a few free weights. The elliptical was out of commission. The room was so small... sort of disgusting for a "gym" where people could work out (if the equipment worked) and sweat...

Front desk staff was great. Breakfast was average, adequate. Room was lovely. Bathroom could have been cleaner.

Business Traveler
Keletso from Atlanta, GA
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed and home like inviro
nope

great, quite clean, breakfast good

Business Traveler
Rodney from Indianapolis, IN
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a very nice place and for the price on Priceline a true value. The location is a plus for me. It's four miles from where I'm working at this time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Olmsted, OH
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and very nice. Kitchen area was good. Bathroom was nice. Laundry facilities were reasonably priced. Very pleased with my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and well equipped for the price.
no everything was satisfactory
Solo Traveler
Terry from Atlanta, GA
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location
No privacy to use the computer out in the open

I give a 7

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg