Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati  Blue Ash Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4650 Cornell Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 2 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Crab Orchard, WV
May 23, 2016
6.0
Staff
Wasn't as clean/nice as expected
Couple
Paul from Rochester, NY
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Thomas, KY
November 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and breakfast
We were in a different bldg from front desk , breakfast, laundry so we had to bundle up for the cold weather for the walk over!
Couple
Carolyn from Rockport, IN
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the bed it was so soft and comfortable. I was concerned that I may not sleep well in it with it being so soft but I slept like a baby. Loved the kitchen with the stainless appliances and granite counter tops. Fully stocked with needed cooking items.
The breakfast had no meat to offer. I had pre paid for the room online; I didn't like that they charged my card $20.00 at check in with out telling me they were going to do that. I called the hotel; informed it would be put back into my acct 5-10 days. :(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, WI
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
full kitchen with full sized fridge. very friendly staff.
minimalist breakfast. no linens in the room for the pull out sofa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Salem, OH
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, right off the interstate. Clean rooms, friendly staff.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
This is a very nice hotel for the price. It is very clean and very friendly staff. The rooms are great and are quite large.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
July 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great. Beds were comfortable. Convenient location to Kings Island (10 minutes). Outdoor pool was nice. Safe location. Kitchen area was a great addition. Rooms were clean and well maintained during our stay.
The breakfast was nothing special. Only waffles, muffins, cereal and sausage. Breakfast are only had seating for 16 people so many were left to stand and eat. There were no roll away cots on site as the reservation said that they were available.

The staff at this hotel was extremely accommodating and went out of their way to help. We were under the impression by the hotel web site amenities that a roll away cot would be available as we were traveling with a teenager and a child. The staff informed us that they had no cots on site and that they had contacted Marriott several times to remove that amenity from the site. The staff went as far as to call area hotels to try to get one for us. Although they didn't have any luck getting one, they tried several times during our 2 night stay. The rooms were spacious but we were forced to sleep with 3 people in a queen size bed. We loved the location as it was a short 10 minute drive to Kings Island. The outdoor pool was nice for the kids and the area felt very safe. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable (minus the extra body in the middle). The on site laundry facility was a nice amenity for washing and drying our smelly, wet clothes from our days at the park. They need to reconsider remodeling their breakfast space to make it more accommodating for guests. We will stay here again but will book a king size bed next time or bring our own folding cot. Overall great experience. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cinti, OH
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved this Hotel, and Got it at a great deal!! Will be coming back for sure!! Keep Up the excellent work!! Felt like I was at home staying in this hotel.....A+ rating!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about it. I had a good experience from the time I arrived until the time I left.
Nothing in the area is 24hrs, but that wasn't a big deal. That isn't the hotel's problem.
Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.