Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati  Blue Ash Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4650 Cornell Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 4 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Indianapolis, IN
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and staff were both amazing! The hotel looked brand new and the staff was very attentive. Loved having a suite and the bed was so soft! Very close to King's Island! Would stay there again!!
Nothing it was perfect!!

This hotel is amazing!!

Darryl from Mississauga, Canada
August 13, 2014
10.0
Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was great. The pool was enjoyable. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious, and the kitchen with mini oven and full sized fridge was extremely useful. Wifi was also fast and easy to get on.
Breakfast room was too small for the amount of people that came for the breakfast, so I had to grab and go somewhat awkwardly. To be fair, I did get there only 15 minutes before it ended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Whiteland, IN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Welcoming staff at night - the night director/staff was so welcoming, helpful, extrodinary customer service. Location, price, safe, clean, exceeded expectations!!!
Just suggest a better breakfast selection- the food was good that was offered.

Will defenitely stay again!! Loved it and it should be more than a 2 star establishment.. Kudos to the night director/staff- she was so warm, helpful, kind, and informative. Room was beyond clean--

Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Bloomington, IN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the front desk staff was very friendly and apologetic about the poor shape of our room
The room was filthy, especially the bathroom. The air did not cool the room properly but ran all night anyway. The internet connection did not work.

A place to lay your head close to King's Island but take some cleaning supplies with you.

Couple
Rosalio from Elyria, OH
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and breakfast was amazing. The bed was super comfortable and it smelled clean. Great staff gave us a tour.
Nope I enjoyed everything about this hotel.

Great area, very affordable and just a great overall experience.

Business Traveler
Adam from Indianapolis, IN
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good
Room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and bathroom had a musty smell.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked he full size kitchen, complete with a working dishwasher. Also, the LG tv with the hdmi ports accessible made it easy to hook up my tablet and watch stuff on Netflix. Awesome.
Maybe it was because the area was in the middle of a cold spell, but it took a good day and a half for the heater in my room to actually reach the temperature on the heater's digital readout.

I would've loved to use the on-site fitness room, however it was in the main building and with temperatures below zero outside, I wasn't about to venture across the way in shorts just to work out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg