Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7010 Mccutcheon Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place in Chattanooga

# 11 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Stephanie from Jacksonville, FL
July 8, 2014
10.0
The rooms are amazing and come with everything you will need. The house keeping was super nice and they even played with my puppy.
Not enough towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
June 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was great...more then I expected but it was just an over night stay.
The bed was horrible...very hard. My husband was okay with it but I ended up with a backache next morning. Would love to stay again but won't due to the bed.

Room was bright and cheery. Very clean and no smells.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was very clean, the kitchenette was handy, and the staff was very helpful.
Nothing negative other than there were no hotel towels at the pool as there should have been, but that's very minor.

We were going to stay two nights at the Ramada but that hotel was dirty so we packed up and moved the next night to the Towneplace Suites for a night which was a little more expensive but worth it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ackerman, MS
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
extremely comfortable beds and pillows and sofa bed for kids full kitchen
no. loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Cumming, GA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Almost all the staff was exceptionally pleasant and had wonderful suggestions for dinner and activities. Hailey Rocks!
There was one staff worker (Tall brunette, didn't catch name) who was not very friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Elizabethton, TN
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The mattress was very comfortable. We slept like a baby.
The only downfall was the room was a little small felt little tight with the family.

We enjoyed the nice choices for the breakfast. Only a indoor pool plus don't expect a hot tub.

Couple
Robert from Rochester, MN
May 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and well maintained. Nice, quiet location. Several restaurants close by. Plenty of parking. Friendly and helpful staff.
The window for our room faced a patio area. People stayed up late, talked loudly, and sometimes grilled food that was seasoned with spices that were rather foul. It wasn't pleasant. Ask to stay away from rooms located in the hallway by the pool entry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean and new

easy access to I-75 and restaurants and shopping

Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 20, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Chattanooga Near Hamilton Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg