Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park in Charlotte

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8710 Research Drive
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winstonsalem, NC
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sam from Manning, SC
August 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was traveling alone and I felt very safe at this facility. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The room was well appointed.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Greensboro, NC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Not too expensive
Front desk attendant was not helpful or willing to look for my reservation since I did not have a confirmation # with me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice and quiet location.
I wish there were more parking up front and it would have been great if they had parking behind the hotel where you could also enter through the back door but there was not even a back door. You had to walk around to the front door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Leland, NC
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very quiet and the location was very convenient for my family. It is near a lot of restaurants and shopping areas.
The hotel was completely booked and there was limited parking for everyone. My second night there we had to park in front of the office near the curb. There was no where else to park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Solon, OH
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, ME
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were outstanding! They even put a breakfast "to go" together when we realized we had not read our flight schedule properly and could not eat!
A little bit too far away from city.

Great value and great room!

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Charlotte University Research Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg