Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield

Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
600 North Calhoun
Brookfield, WI 53005
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield in Brookfield

# 7 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irma, WI
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Full size frig/freezer
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillips, WI
December 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Front desk clerk was friendly and accommodating. Comfortable beds and really nice bedding. There were a lot of cars there the night I stayed but it was very quiet and I slept really well. No odors or damage despite pets being allowed in all the rooms.
Although the rooms were a little dated, I believe they may be doing some remodeling. Either way, for the price it was clean and I slept very well in a very comfortable bed. I didn't try the limited continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Mark from Hemlock, MI
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
No viable breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel had coffee available for guests 24/7. Each suite has a kitchenette which is a bonus. I asked housekeeping to give us fresh towels but they still cleaned up the kitchenette, straightened the bed and placed chocolate mints on the linens.
Couple
Karen from Middleton, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good value.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from De Pere, WI
June 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was very nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, IL
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk staff very helpful. Room was very clean.
Breakfast was not well stocked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Ample space in room and the kitchen. Friendly front-desk.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Cedar Falls, IA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hotel was great. People staying above and beside me...not so much. stomping around until 4 am and baby screaming are bad combinations for sleep!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was grand!!
The counter by the sink had not been washed. Appeared to be maybe chocolate ice cream on counter?

The hotel was fantastic the employees great!! Would recommend to everyone and definitely stay again!!!!!

Reviews of Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Towneplace Suites By Marriott Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.